Slots of Vegas Casino - Still waiting on payment

RESOLVED
jennifer37 United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

Payment of $1600 was approved to sent to processor on the 6th of November. It has been 15 days and there has been no payment posted to my bank account.

posted on December 4, 2015.

Hi jennifer37,

I checked in on this and I see your withdrawal was approved Nov. 6th (on the 12th business day) and then off to processing. Your payment is on its way to you and should be clearing your bank account between today and early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 5, 2015.

Just waiting for payment, The payment was not in my back Friday. I will file another complaint if not in my bank by Friday.

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 8, 2015.

its Tuesday and and there has not payment posted to my account.

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 9, 2015.

My payment was approved to be sent to the processor on Dec 6 and still no payment it is now the middle of week and this is way past the guideline that you all have posted. I have made a withdrawal with you before and fell in the guidelines posted but this time is way past due. There are a lot of casino to play with you would think that after the long waits that you would try to at least follow what you all post. Most other casino will have my payment to me on after on the fourth day after withdrawal. i would really like to know when my money will really be in account because Friday is gone and the beginning of the week is gone it is now the middle.

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 9, 2015.

Correction to my last post approved to go to processor on November 6th.

posted on December 13, 2015.

Hi Jennifer37,

I double-checked on this and indeed, everything on the processing end has been sorted and it's expected that the payment should clear your bank no later than Wednesday (12/16).

All the best,

Tawni

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 14, 2015.

After being told three different dates I am skeptical about when my money will arrive. It is now Monday and no funds have posted to my account. Two more days to go we will see!

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 14, 2015.

Just checked my old account that I no longer have access to and they deposited the money in the wrong account when I made the withdrawal I changed my banking account info to my new account. When I contacted them they wanted to tell me they didnt see where i entered this new info. Of course you wouldn't when it the casino fault. I know for a fact that wire transfers can be reversed and that is all I ask for. Who in there right mind is gonna let money go to an account they dont have access to. You can closed this claim because they aren't gonna own up to the fact that it was there fault that they sent money to wrong account. They paid the money owed just not to me.

posted on December 18, 2015.

Hi Jennifer37,

I can see in your account that there was no change in your wire information. We wired the money directly to where you requested it to go to.

Please think about this: Why would we go through the trouble of sending money to the wrong account? It makes no sense.

I will speak with our Finance Manager to see what can be done on this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2015.

Any development regarding this case?

jennifer37 United States
posted on December 22, 2015.

I was already told by tawni that I would not be able to recover my money so there is nothing I can do about that but to be called a liar I know I entered my new checking info but what I didn't do was notify anyone of adding account because when i made the withdrawal it asked for my checking account number. You can close this complaint I will never deal with a casino that tell me that I did't enter my information. Like I am not gonna change my info. Worst casino ever to call someone a liar.

posted on December 22, 2015.

Hi jennifer37,

First off, I’ve NEVER said you were a liar, so please do not post misleading and potentially slanderous comments such as this. My only discussion with you has been here publicly and as you can see, there is no truth in the comment you’ve just made.

It’s quite possible that you are confusing me with Tara, our Escalations Manager that you had the live chat wth. I’ve read the chat thoroughly and again, NOWHERE in that chat were you called a liar. You may not like the situation you’ve found yourself in, but it certainly won’t help for you to make patently untrue statements.

Regarding your complaint, you continue to say you changed your banking info, however, we never received this. You also say that we can simply contact our processor and have this reversed. Again, you are stating something which is not factual. Just to be clear, I am not calling you a ‘liar’—what I am saying is that are making assumptions which are incorrect.

US processing is very complicated and once our processor has issued a wire transfer, it cannot be pulled back. Only if the account is non-existent, would those funds be reversed.

I’m certain you won’t like this, but at this point, this would be best resolved between you and your daughter.

I have forwarded your chat transcripts to AskGamblers for verification.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 30, 2015.

We are still in communication with casino representatives regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2016.

Dear @jennifer37,

Can you please provide evidence that you send to the casino your new banking details? Please send necessary documents to [email protected]
Please be advised that in case you fail to provide necessary information we will consider this complaint resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2016.

We consider this complaint resolved. Player didn't provide evidence that she actually change and send her new banking details to the casino. Casino paid player's winnings to existing payment information.