Dreams Casino - Waiting Approved Withdrawals For Months!

posted on April 4, 2016.


I joined Dreams Casino in January and have 5 approvals that remain unpaid as of today's date 4/4.

1/27 - Approved $100
2/12 - Approved $1460
2/26 Approved $435
3/11 Approved $1208
3/25 Approved $341
Total Approvals $3,544

I have been back and forth with VIP managers. Was promised I would be faster using the fast approval method using prepaid card. Submitted additional documents for the fast approval method well over a month ago. This back and forth has been going on for the longest time now. It's becoming apparent that they simply want to stall this payment as long as possible. Even telling them that I need to go thru a 3rd party intermediary has done nothing to get them to pay me. So I am here, on AskGamblers, to try to resolve this and finally get paid.

These delays, some of which are now about 2 months beyond the approval date, are completely unacceptable.

If necessary for review, I have saved the various emails from their support and VIP managers. The responses and results simply do not add up.

I hope I can get resolution soon.

Waiting ...

Thank you.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear @angrytiger,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 9, 2016.

No response. Will I ever get paid? I'm now worried that they have run out of funds to pay players and I'm a victim of a scam to take players money without paying them. I hope this is not the case but I'm not feeling confident about it. Any help you can provide in getting me paid will be of great assistance.

Thank you,

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi angry tiger,

I'm so sorry for the slow reply and the delays you've experienced. I'd first like to assure you that we do have the funds to pay you, we're just struggling to get everything processed right now.

I do see that a payment in the amount of $1955 went off late last week, so I'm just waiting on the tracking right now. In all likelihood this will be in in the morning and I expect you'll be receiving this payment by the end of the week. As to your other two withdrawals ($343 + $1208), this will be sent off next Monday and I would expect you'll receive that by the end of next week/early the following week).

As soon as the tracking lands on my desk, I will report back and of course, I will continue to monitor this to ensure all goes smoothly from here.

All the best,


posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear @angrytiger,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi I received the first payment and am waiting for the second. I will advise when the second check is received!

Thank you! And thank you guys for helping to resolve my payment issues.


posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi angrytiger,

I'm happy to know that you did indeed receive the payment last week. :-)

I wanted to reassure you that I'm watching closely for the tracking on the balance of your payments. While the tracking has not hit my desk yet, I would imagine I'll see it tomorrow or Thursday at the latest.

I'll be back!


posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi angrytiger,

I'm pleased to say that your tracking came in earlier today and I can see your payment is set to be delivered by 10:30 tomorrow (Friday).

Again, I apologize for the delays, but hopefully once you receive this payment, you'll be a 'not-so-angrytiger.' :-)

I wish you all the best,


posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @angrytiger,

Did you receive your last payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.