GDay Casino - Waiting my withdrawal for too long

RESOLVED
posted on April 22, 2016.

I've requested a withdrawal from last Saturday 16/04/16 the support agent has advised me that all documents that I supplied to them on the 17/04/16 was approved and my withdrawal request was processed on the 19/04/2016 today is the 23/04/2016 and I still have not received anything????? nor can I find their contact number to be able to speak to a person then via chatting online to them

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi Svetlana,

We couldn't process your withdrawal because you didn't provide the BSB of the Australian bank account you wanted to withdrawal the money to.

Our customer support requested this information via email on 19-04-2016 at 17:28 hour. This morning support send you an email again to request the BSB information from you we need to be able to process your request.

Please reply to our customer support email and provide your BSB than we can proceed and pay out the money.

Kind regards,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Full Cream Affiliates

posted on April 26, 2016.

Thank you for your response I would like to just clarify a few things you mentioned in your reply. I did give my banking details on the gaday web site where u select cash out otherwise it wouldn't let me withdrawe. And I have looked everywhere for the email that was claimed sent on the 19,the never came in my mail box or junk folder either. And thirdly please find attached copy I of chats I did have for 5 business days advising me that it has been processed? If I was required to add my details again I find it very strange that for 5 days none of the support agents didn't know I needed to up date bsb and account.

posted on April 26, 2016.

As stated from support agent that payment was processed. It annoys me that the agents think that I'm the one that has delayed this transactions. And they keep referring to this email that was sent mind you I'm the one chasing the payment bus chart at least 1 if not more a day for the past 5 days and not 1 agent advised me that I would need to supply more information. I believe that the support agent should have advised me of this information since that's the reason I was chatting to support in the first place. And now to hear that even though I sent my details in as requested in an email I received was 25/04/16 and no urgency was even bothered to be put on????

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hi Svetlana,

We apologise that our employee in the support chat didn't pick up on the fact that we sent you two emails requesting extra information. Because I don't want to publish any of your personal information, I included only a part of the screenshot of our backend here that show the emails that have been sent to the email address you registered with at Gday Casino.

Please see the personal message I sent you with the Askgamblers messenger for confirmation of the email address where the request for extra information was sent to. In this personal message I also sent you instructions where to send your BSB number so we can process your withdrawal.

Kind Regards,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Full Cream Affiliates

posted on April 27, 2016.

I have sent my details in over 48 hours ago and the support agent is now telling me that accounts will contact me via email?? When I sent my details in I went straight onto chat to confirm that the details wore received and it was confirmed that the details wore sent to accounts now john from support has advised it is getting escalated??? Why is it so hard to pay something that I won far and square it has been over 12 days since I've won that money and I've been on chat everyday getting no where

posted on April 28, 2016.

Hi Svetlana,

We instructed our bank to wire you the $500 on 27/04/2016 and they have confirmed that the payment has been made. You should expect the payment to reach your account within 5 working days latest.

Kind Regards,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Full Cream Affiilates

posted on April 29, 2016.

Once received funds I will knowledge that this complaint is completed but it is Friday so I don't be receiving it by the looks of it until next Wednesday which will be 18 days from the time I requested my withdrawal and I still confirm that I did not receive an email on the 19th requesting bsb details until I put the complaint through. All I received was on the 17 /04/16 to send my personal documents through which I did I can't see why I wouldn't of replied to the one on the 19 as you've stated but my word looks like doesn't seem like u believe me and anyway the support agents I won't name anymore names but they completely missed that information to tell there member anyway thank you for chasing it up its a shame it had to come to this to be able to receive my funds.

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Dear @svetlanas84,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been duly informed and presented proof that your payment has been sent on April, 27th. Therefore, we consider this case as Resolved and it is now being officially closed.

In case you did not receive your payment within this week, please feel free to notify our team and we will reopen this complaint for you.