Planet 7 Casino - Waiting for $1459 Check

RESOLVED
Twyz123 United States
posted on August 11, 2016.

My withdrawl of $1459 was approved by Planet 7 Casino. I should have received my check by now, but no check has arrived. I contacted Planet 7 and they referred me to the "escalations department" where I received an automated reply from AllyT: "Let me inform you that I am currently handling a high volume of emails and this may result in a response timeframe of 3-5 business days." These stall tactics have to stop. Please send me my check ASAP. Thank you.

posted on August 15, 2016.

Hi TWYZ--

I'm very sorry for what you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office today (it's a holiday here in Costa Rica), but I will make it a priority to look into this issue once I return to the office tomorrow (Tuesday).

I'll update this thread as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

Twyz123 United States
posted on August 15, 2016.

Thanks for your reply. Please send me my check this week.

Twyz123 United States
posted on August 19, 2016.

I have not heard back from Planet 7 this week. Please respond and let me know when my check will arrive!

Twyz123 United States
posted on August 20, 2016.

No response yet from Planet 7, either on this website or emailing me directly. Very sad and disappointing. They should change the terms and conditions of their website to read "we'll pay you when we feel like it".

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi TWYZ--

I've just sent you a PM with your tracking information--it appears FedEx attempted delivery, earlier today.

Please contact FedEx with the information I've sent to you via PM, to arrange delivery or pick up.

All the best,

Tawni

Twyz123 United States
posted on August 23, 2016.

Thank you. I'll contact FedEx to get the package.

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2016.

Dear @Twyz123,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Twyz123 United States
posted on August 27, 2016.

I received my check. Thank you. This issue has been resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.