Planet 7 Casino - Waiting for delayed payment, again!

RESOLVED
Kevin Smith United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

I'm sure as soon as this posts I will receive payment. Still waiting on payment from 8/30 approved withdrawal. Had about 4 agents tell me I should receive payment last week and still not here. Withdrawal is approx. $1350. Last 2 withdrawals surprisingly didn't take half this long but here I am again waiting.

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2016.

Dear @Kslamm71,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Kevin Smith United States
posted on September 30, 2016.

Nothing yet...talked to an agent in chat 9-28 and was told it was sent to processors 9-15 and I should see it any day now....same old crap just another day.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi Kevin--

I'm so very sorry about the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and while you're not going to be happy with the news, I want to provide you with the absolute, most accurate information available. Your payment was sent off on the 15th, however, the entire batch that was sent off (there were many payments--not just yours) which for whatever reason were not issued by the processor. As a result, we had to re-issue funds to another processor last week. With this in mind, I would expect the payment will reach your account any day now--certainly before the end of this week.

I cannot apologize enough to you for this, but unfortunately, U.S. processing can be quite difficult and we're genuinely doing our best to sort things as quickly as possible.

All the best,

Tawni

Kevin Smith United States
posted on October 7, 2016.

As of Thursday night 10-6, still no bank wire to my account.

Kevin Smith United States
posted on October 7, 2016.

Got the wire a little bit ago...my only issue is I was told it would be 1345 with no wire fees and yet I only got 1318? What happened?

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Kevin--

We did not charge you any fees for your wire, however, your bank and any intermediary bank may (and most likely) will apply a fee for international bank wires. Unfortunately, this is something we have no control over.

I hope this helps clear things up.

Tawni

Kevin Smith United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Go ahead and close complaint. Thank you for the assistance.

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.