Riviera Play Casino - Waiting for my cashout for weeks

UNRESOLVED
vgloba Portugal
posted on February 22, 2016.

Hello askgamblers, so heres the story: last month i took a no deposit bonus on this casino, i meet the wagering requirements and i have 80 euro in my account, after that i deposited 25 euro in order to be able to cashout my winnings, so i requested a 105 euro cashout.
About 2 weeks go by and i didnt receive anything from them not an email, nothing so i asked tried to contact live chat, and after some unsuccesful tries they finally respoded to me on chat, i will attach the screenshot of my conversation so you can see what they told me. But one thing straight away they said to me that the minimum cashout is 100 euro, well i dont know where that comes from as i have 105 cashout and i didnt find any term in their site that says so, so i look on my cashier and there i have 95 cashout requested and 10 euro in my account, and im like wheres the 105 cashout, why it changed from 105 to 95. Alright a week ago i send documents, i didnt receive as usual a response from them, ive tried to contact live chat after that but no chance they will respond, so i had no choice but to make this complaint here.

posted on February 24, 2016.

Hello.

We will review the problem and let you know.

Thank you in advance.

John.

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 25, 2016.

Alright, i hope that wont take too long.
Cheers

posted on February 28, 2016.

Hello.

Finally after checking your withdrawal are less than 250Euro, and the min for withdrawal are 250. it is writen in our terms and condition, see the attached file.

Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 28, 2016.

hi, lolz, the last time i read the rules (btw, i read them about 3 or 4 times) this thing wasnt there ahah ...
And even if thats true, lets say it is, how on earth i will cashout 250 euro if the max cashout from no deposit bonus is 100 euro ahahah, oh btw, i forgot to say that i just tried to enter my account and they blocked it and said that i entered the wrong password multiple times ahah, no chance!
Ok, and lets stop play this childish games cause if you wanna play im definitly not going to, this is in one word - ridiculous!!!

posted on February 28, 2016.

I am sorry about your bad experience, but yes it is writen in our terms and condition,

Thank you, and king regard,

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 28, 2016.

But you just wrote it now :D ... anyways i see that in the other complaint youre trying to close this cases, well thats not going to happen, i will go to the end on this one, oh and btw i will even contact curaçao.
And please, just clarify me with one thing - how im going to cashout 250 when the max cashout from no dep bonus is 100. TY

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 28, 2016.

wait wait, i even forgot to say that - in my live chat, the support member from your casino said to me that the min cashout is 100 euro :DDD

posted on February 28, 2016.

At first if you have not deposited using the free bonus, you can t withdraw! you have to deposit.

Secondly, at the chat, it s not the finance, and they not approve any withdrawal, the support at the chat, are only to assist players ...

Anyway the min withdrawal are 250 Euro, this is writen black on white on the terms and condition, and you even check the litle box, of i accept the terms and condition.

Thank you.

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 28, 2016.

wrong again, i mean why you keep saying this things, just stop ahah
I deposited 25 euro with my skrill account, heres the proof.
I really want to see what are you going to say next :D

posted on February 29, 2016.

so if you deposited, you have to play min of 250 Euro to withdrawal!!

The 10X the free bonus, are for players who have no deposited !

Thank you.

vgloba Portugal
posted on February 29, 2016.

The deposit was made after i took the no deposit bonus, then after i wagered it, i deposited so i can take the winnings, its a normal procedure that is done in all online casinos that offfer no deposit bonus.

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

According to google cache copy of Riviera Play Casino Terms&Conditions page from February 28th, 2016 /http:­//w­ebc­ach­e.g­oog­leu­ser­con­ten­t.c­om/­sea­rch­?q=­cac­he:­htt­p:/­/ww­w.r­ivi­era­pla­y.c­om/­en/­terms/ there is no such fragment as "from £/€/$250 and". AskGamblers Complaint Team does not tolerate applying changes into an casino term retroactively and consider such actions as not fair and honest to players who accepted other terms upon registration. That is why we believe players are due payment as per the terms and conditions they accepted prior the aforementioned change.

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 5, 2016.

Hey askgamblers, i still didnt get any response from them. i hope to hear anything from them soon. Thank you.

posted on March 6, 2016.

Hello askgambler, it s writen black on white on our terms and condition that the terms and condition can change... And in top of that this was mentioned already, except the amount.

Anyway, in our casino there are rules and we can't do exception for each different player..

This player has play to our casino, and accept the terms and condition, he have to submit to our terms and condition,

Thank you.

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 8, 2016.

Let me just get that wright, basically i go and play now and lets say i win 250 euro, you can just write in terms that the min amount i can cashout is 251, so there i go again, i win 490, you go again and change it to 500, and over and over again till you decline all my payments and eventually i loose the money. And you can do that because youre saying that you can change the terms "whatever you want". Is that what youre trying to say? Cause if its, thats the worse thing i have ever heard.

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 11, 2016.

Oh and btw, i tried to log on today again, but my account still remains locked, ive send emails, tried to contact live chat about the locking of the account, but big suprise, no one responds.

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 14, 2016.

Days go by, nothing yet from them, not only that i dont access to my account because its locked. i mean wthat is just happening, this is just unreal.

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 16, 2016.

JUST OPEN MY ACCCOU­NT!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! i still dont know why, but its locked for more then 3 weeks alredy!!!!!

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 16, 2016.

Im getting seriosly mad with this casino!!!

vgloba Portugal
posted on March 20, 2016.

I want my account open!Not to mention that you aind paying me my money, but also you locked my account because of wrong password tries ahaha, how can it be wrong when my password its on autologin and it always log in :d