123VegasWin - Waiting 5 months for my withdrawal...

posted on July 14, 2015.

I am waiting 5 months for my withdrawall from here...
Last e-mail from them was from 27 FEB! after my verification:
Thanks for sending this email over. We will get your withdrawal actioned.
Customer Support

Then contacted several times without reply.

posted on July 18, 2015.

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 9, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear GamblerAnonymous,

Please confirm that you received your payment successfully.

Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider this case as successfully resolved and it will be closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 13, 2016.

No I cannot find this transaction.

posted on April 13, 2016.

We sent over the proof of payment to AskGamblers. We don't want to post it on here. Please check again in your Skrill account.

posted on April 13, 2016.

date please then I will check as this is almost 1 year now lol

posted on April 13, 2016.

December 1st to your Skrill account - €532

posted on April 14, 2016.

Okay I confirm I have got this payment, thanks.

posted on April 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.