Bovada Casino - Waiting 3 weeks for $475.00

RESOLVED
Keith Cruz United States
posted on May 24, 2016.

Hello, I recently won 475.00 at Bovada and requested a check by courier withdrawal on 3 May 16. They usually allow 1 free withdraw per month so when I noticed they were charging me 50.00 I called in to inquire why. They said they recently changed their policy of 1 free withdrawal by only giving a free withdrawal if I use Visa "fast" pay. The customer service rep told me I would have the money in 5 days. He puts me on hold and says that everything is in order and right before I hang up with him he says that I will see the money in 10 business days. It is now 24 May 16 and nothing. I have called numerous times and the expected time it would take for me to get my money has risen to 15 business days. After contacting Bovada once again today, I was told I could expect my money next week some time but they werent sure when due to "technical" difficulties. I said that it takes milliseconds for you to accept my deposits and in return it takes weeks to get my withdrawal. I logged into the AskGamblers Blog and my heart sank when I saw the numerous complaints about the same problem I am having. I have deposited numerous times at Bovada and withdrawn 6 or 7 different times and never had a problem til now. It's not like I am asking for a huge amount. This is crazy and sad

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Dear Keith,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on May 28, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. We do our best to avoid these types of situations and can assure you that we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Due to recent delays, our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days. We can assure you your funds are safe and you’ll be receiving them accordingly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Keith Cruz United States
posted on May 29, 2016.

I have still not received any funds yet. Unfortunately I had to close my bank account due to ongoing legal problems. So I had to cancel the withdraw request via Visa SLOW Funds, I mean Visa Fast Funds. I submitted a check by courier withdraw request so I have to start the whole process over again. That still doesnt change the fact that after making a "visa fast fund", i hate to use fast in anything referring to Bovada's withdrawal methods, on May 4 2016 I still hadnt received anything as of 28 May 2016.. Bovada's delay in paying myself and many other gambler's is UNACCEPTABLE. i have never had a problem with Bovada but when I logged into AskGambler's to lodge a complaint, I was shocked as to the numerous complaint's against Bovada I have seen. I don't know what is going on at Bovada but I know it's not good and I would advise other gambler's to stay away from this casino that accepts deposits in milli-seconds, however when it comes to Bovada paying you back your honest winning's, it takes month's. Ty AskGambler's for providing an avenue for gambler's like myself that are being screwed by these un-regulated casinos

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. A member of our team will contact you to discuss this further.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Keith Cruz United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

Hello, as I stated in last post, I had not received anything from Visa Fast pay as of 29May16, however due to legal issues with my x-wife, I had to close the Visa account that I have been waiting to be paid with via Visa Fast Funds. I requested a check by courier and can expect to wait another 15 business days. regrettably I have to post that my complaint has been resolved due to the closure of my Visa account. My complaint is one of many that have been posted involving Bovada so there is obvious issues with this site that, until recently, had a solid reputation. To wait a month or more for your honest winnings takes the fun out of on-line gambling.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the frustration this matter has caused. Your check will take approximately 10 – 15 business days to receive.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the frustration this matter has caused. Your check will take approximately 10 – 15 business days to receive.

We appreciate your continued patience and understanding as we’re working diligently to get your funds to you as quickly as possible.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

Dear Keith,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Keith Cruz United States
posted on June 8, 2016.

I received a check today from Bovada. Better late then never

AskGamblers
posted on June 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.