Slots.Lv Casino - Waited more than enough time for my withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
posted on June 4, 2016.

Slots.Lv owes me $906.56. I do understand that the withdraw process is long but I emailed them several times regarding payment. Here's the transaction of the withdraw date below:


May 20, 2016
Your slots.lv Withdrawal Request
Thank you for your withdrawal request dated Fri, May 20, 2016 for the amount of US$ 906.56. Your Withdrawal Reference Number is 82628863. Your withdrawal will be reviewed within 72 hours. All withdrawals are reviewed in the order in which they are received. Please review the messages in your slots.lv account for any updates relating to your withdrawal request. Sincerely, slots.lv Withdrawals Team

After this date the funds vanish from account and I received the notice regarding my funds:

May 23, 2016
Your slots.lv Withdrawal Request
RE: Withdrawal Reference Number 82628863 Thank you for your recent withdrawal request dated Fri, May 20, 2016 for the amount of US$ 906.56. Your withdrawal has been processed for the approved amount of US$ 906.56. Please note that it may take an average of 7 business days before you receive your payment. Sincerely, slots.lv Withdrawals Team

AT this time 7 days has past since then and still no funds of $906.56. which I only keep getting this response as they already told me my funds was approve. This was what they wrote me and how many times I tried to contact them.

slots.lv Customer Service
To [email protected] May 20 at 7:31 PM
Thanks for your email.

We’re reviewing it now. Unless it needs more investigation, we should be able to answer you within the next 4 hours. Thanks for your patience.

Your email has been assigned the following ID number: 16158260.

If you’d like to talk to us directly, give us a call at 1-855-446-3770.

Have a fantastic day,

Slots.LV Customer Service
[email protected]
1-855-446-3770


[email protected]
To [email protected] May 23 at 5:44 AM

RE: Withdrawal Reference Number 82628863

Thank you for your recent withdrawal request dated Fri, May 20, 2016 for the amount of US$ 906.56.

Your withdrawal has been processed for the
approved amount of US$ 906.56.

Please note that it may take an average of 7 business days before you receive
your payment.

Sincerely,
slots.lv Withdrawals Team

Once I emailed them again of me not getted my payment yet this was what I keep getting



Slots.lv Customer Service
To [email protected] May 29 at 2:23 AM
Thanks for your email.

We’re reviewing it now. Unless it needs more investigation, we should be able to answer you within the next 4 hours. Thanks for your patience.

Your email has been assigned the following ID number: 16258686.

If you’d like to talk to us directly, give us a call at 1-855-446-3770.

Have a fantastic day,

Slots.LV Customer Service
[email protected]
1-855-446-3770

After the last contact then I get this:

lots.lv Customer Service
To [email protected] May 29 at 3:06 PM
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for contacting Slots.lv Customer Service.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 390605670 was approved on May 23 via Visa Fast Funds for $906.56. Normally, withdrawals via this option take approximately 4-7 business days to be credited to your card ending in **** 4964.

Due to a technical error which caused a delay for payments via this method, the time frame was updated to about 15-20 business days. We're unable to provide an exact date as to when it'll be received. Rest assured that your funds are safe and you'll receive it.

Should you require further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Have a fantastic day,
Customer Service

Slots.lv
[email protected]
1-855-446-3770

I will wait up to that time frame but then again that time frame is almost expire when waiting that long and it suppose to be a faster transaction with credit card

posted on June 8, 2016.

Slots.Lv did contact me reponse is below:

Slots.lv Customer Service
To [email protected] Today at 1:32 AM
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for contacting Slots.lv Customer Service.

I understand you've been waiting a long time for your withdrawal.

As a result of a large number of withdrawals being requested, we've experienced a backlog in overall withdrawal transactions. Although your $906.56 withdrawal with Reference Number 390605670 was approved on May 23, we'll be falling outside of our approximate 4-7 business day time frame.

We hate to keep you waiting for your withdrawal; however, we want to be honest about the current situation. We're very eager to get all of our withdrawals delivered in a timely basis, and hope that you'll bear through this time with us.

posted on June 8, 2016.

I'm waiting ot the process of refunds at this time and I will keep you up to date with information as they come in okay

Kevin M Howard Sr

posted on June 10, 2016.

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal delay. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and we’re doing everything we can to get them to you as soon as possible. We’ll have a member of our team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

Thanks for your patience.

Slots.lv

posted on June 10, 2016.

Hopefully it don't change the way I feel about ever playing online due to this experiences that delayed process


Kevin M Howard Sr

posted on June 11, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the frustration this matter has caused. A member of our team has reached out to you to discuss your withdrawal further.

Regards,

Slots.lv

posted on June 14, 2016.

Slots. Lv suggested me to cancel the last withdraw and try coin bit. I'm trying coin bit to see if the works faster. I'm hoping not to make any mistakes or I could lose my money. I wish Slots.lv withdraw works because I really do trust Bitcoins but we will see. Just and update. No funds as of yet but working progress.

Kevin M Howars Sr

posted on June 15, 2016.

Just another update on my withdrawal.

Thank you for your withdrawal request dated Sun, Jun 12, 2016 for the amount of US$ 906.56. Your Withdrawal Reference Number is 84400662. Your withdrawal will be reviewed within 72 hours. All withdrawals are reviewed in the order in which they are received. Please review the messages in your slots.lv account for any updates relating to your withdrawal request. Sincerely, slots.lv Withdrawals Team

This is coming up close on the 72 hour mark I will report after the 72 mark time frame.

Kevin Howard Sr