Planet 7 Casino - Waiting on $440 since March 30th

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 15, 2016.

got a email stating payment would be sent out 7 days after withdraw request was accepted that was in march on the 30th . still waiting , i have called customer service many times to told they put my payment thru escalations. still no word thru email about my payment. the only emails i get from them is to put more money in the casino which i wont till my 440$ has been payed. this is really frustrating knowing you won money but haven't seen a pennies of it ... can anyone help me . i don't know what to do about this =(

posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

First, I apologize for all the frustration you've experienced with this. You're in good hands now, with Ally and I stepping in. ;-)

I spoke with Ally about your withdrawal and I understand she's trying to sort out an alternate payment method for you (I'm quite certain she's emailed you regarding this).

I'll be speaking with her again, tomorrow (Wednesday) to see what progress there is and I'll report back.

Don't worry--we'll get this sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 18, 2016.

I hope we can get this sorted. I belive moneygram is the best bet if able to. That is what ally spoke about yesterday

posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

I've been in touch with Ally and I know she spoke with you yesterday. My understanding is that there's an issue with your ID, which you'll be sorting out ASAP. Once this occurs, we can work out your payment, straight away.

I'll continue to follow-up with Ally for updates and of course, I'll be posting here.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on May 21, 2016.

Im am not sure i can get a new id this weekend

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Dear @manicgamer,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 25, 2016.

still not resolved

posted on May 29, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

I've received an update from Ally on this and she's explained that you are still working on getting your new drivers license. Until we have this, we are somewhat in a holding pattern.

Once we receive a copy of that new license we will be able to move forward with your payment.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 1, 2016.

Not resolved . will be notifying ally today at some point today

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

I've spoken with Ally and she's told me she has still not received your new Drivers License nor your utility bill. As you know, there's not much we can do until we receive this from you.

If you can please send this over to her, she'll get the ball rolling for your payment.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear @manicgamer,

Is there any update on your issue? Have you provided the required paperwork to the casino team? Please keep in mind that in case you failed to update accordingly your complaint within the given 96-hours available for response, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider your case as resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 13, 2016.

Sent all the docs i needed jus waiting to hear from p7 casino

posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

Just to confirm, we do have your updated documents. We've sent everything to the processor, so we'll just be waiting for the card to be delivered to you so we can finalize your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 15, 2016.

how long do you think that this will take to process? Going on 4 months now i believe. ... 😔

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 22, 2016.

Thank you! And i still havent heard anything. Going to call ally now and let ask gamblers know whats going on..

posted on June 24, 2016.

Hi manicgamer--

I could be wrong, but I do believe Ally explained that your card has been requested and it can take a couple weeks for you to receive it. As soon as you receive the card, you'll need to follow the instructions and contact Ally with the confirmation information--as soon as she has that, the card will be loaded and you'll see the funds within 24 hours.

I hope this helps.

Tawni

posted on June 26, 2016.

And a another thing. Everyone that is have the same pay out issue is getting a tracking number. Why have i not recive a teacking number?