Drift Casino - Applying non-existing wagering requirement over my deposit, will not let me withdraw

RESOLVED
jamethai Finland
posted on October 3, 2016.

I register this casino and make deposit via Trustly. After mone come to my account i try to what kind of Welcome bonus they have and theu look like nonsense and i dont wanna claim any of them. I spin few slots with my 50€ deposit and frustrated very slow website, lag after every spin. So wanna run away to other, technically better casino and i wanna cashout my money, 70€ on account. I dont see Trustly on my withrawal method and ask this from Chat support and she say it is possible only PC version. I open my PC and there is no Trustly option either.
But then i see i have some wager requirement even i dont claim any bonus. I ask what is this and she say at this casino you have to wager 3 times all deposit even without bonus.
So, actually they lie at i can withdrawal my money. Now i am stuck with this rogue bonus rules and even after that, i cannot withdrawal my money because i dont have Skrill or Neteller what is only way they wanna cashout.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hello Jamethai,

We are sorry that you had to deal with a slow connection. We will look into this problem. Could you please give us more information about your device: manufacturer, OS, browser? Did you have stable Internet connection? Where are you located? Those details will help us find out the reason of the connection problem.

We've already answered the other questions under your review, but we will give the answers here once again.

As for the withdrawal options, they are more limited than deposit options, you are right. We are working on that and will do our best to make the withdrawal process easier and more convenient to your players.

We understand your frustration about the triple deposit turnover.
Unlike many of our competitors, we pay all commissions of the payment systems, so our players can withdraw their winnings for free. That's why we ask our players to complete the triple turnover, which is in fact very simple. f you don’t want to wager your deposit 3 times, you can still withdraw your money with 10% commission (which the payment systems charge). For this, just inform the support team about your wish to withdraw your money with commission.
However, the 3x turnover is required only for players with the status of “Beginner” and “Driver”. The triple turnover is canceled for the privileged statuses such as “Platinum Racer” and “Dark Racer”.

Best Regards,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 4, 2016.

Hello and thanks for answer!

About your technical issue, i try to use PC and 2 different Tablet. iOS- safari and Android- Chrome. All works more slow like normal casino and i have good and fast internet connection at home.
Half of slot not open any device, specially microgaming slot i cannot open any of them, some error appear every time.

On player view i dont care if you have to pay some comission or not. Thats your job to manage you financial transfer.
On player view i care is that cost me or not. Otherwise you say all other casino where i play, i never need to pay any fee for withdrawal! And there can withdrawal WITHOUT any wager or turnover if you dont get any bonus.And belive i play many many different casino.
So you system not have any benefit for your customer like you try to explain. It just new ugly trap for casino what i never see before.

About limited withdrawal methods, part of your customer is impossible cashout money from your casino. That is one good reason to put you on blacklisted casino.
Like me, other reason i cannot use Neteller and Skrill, so after i deposit and try to cashout i realize i am on trap and cannot get my money out any way. Luckily i dont deposit any big amount. I hope other player are more wiser then me and read this before sign in.

Your welcome bonus look like similar then other fair casino, 100% bonus, minimum 30€ deposit. I deposit 50€ and when i check my bonus there is only message at i have to deposit 149€ more. Pic attached.

I know new casinos have to learn how to treat customer and make mistakes on begin, put here is too many to accept.

Regards

posted on October 4, 2016.

Dear Jamethai,

Thanks for your answer.
Could you please tell us your location (country)? Some games may be not available in certain countries, we will check that.

Most of casinos charge fees for deposit. We don’t do that so our players can deposit for free, and we also don’t charge anything for withdrawal after x3 turnover. Otherwise it’s 10%.

As for withdrawal methods, it’s not a trap. You can see the list of available payment systems on the website. We don’t hide any information. But as we said before, we will expand that list in the nearest future.

Our 100% bonus requires only 30 euro deposit. If you were supposed to deposit 149 euro, it means that you had selected another bonus - 100 free spins. If you want, we can find your account history and check it out. For that we need your e-mail address. Please send your e-mail in a personal message and we will be able to answer your question.

Thanks,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 4, 2016.

Hello.

I am from Finland and microgaming slot work nicely here by other casino's.

Again otherwise you say, only few casino's charge fee for deposit. Most of casinos dont charge deposit and not withdrawal either. You are first casino who create new way to make money, charge for withdrwal, so congratulation about new innovation of gambling business ;) ... Not very player friendly, its my opinion.

Like i say on review your bonus is nonsense. I try to understand how i claim it and i dont see that 100% bonus what i want anymore after deposit, only some 100 spins to Richy Pigs (149€ deposit more!) and i dont want that and thats why i dont claim anything. Bonus have to be clear.
I check this 100 spins now but not found where i have it, if i even have anything.

jamethai Finland
posted on October 4, 2016.

Not sure how i can sen private message here?

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hello Jamethai,

Microgaming slots work in Finland and we have many players from this country. Could you please send us a screenshot of the error you see when you launch Microgaming slots?

As for deposit and withdrawal fees charged by casinos, we are pretty sure that every casino has a way to protect themselves from money loss in case a player wants to withdraw his deposit back without placing any bet. So the casino has to charge commission from the player. As we said before, since we don’t charge anything, we require 3х turnover or 10% commission, which is completely up to you.

We’ve looked into your account history. You have chosen 100 free spins as a sign up bonus. You didn’t choose 100% bonus, that’s why you didn’t see it in your profile. Our sign up bonuses are available for 5 days after sign up. Since you didn’t activate 100 free spins in time, the bonus expired. However, we can still offer you 100% bonus for your deposit of 50 euro. No additional deposits are required. The wager will be the same as in the original bonus upon registration. Let us know if you’re interested.

Best Regards,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 5, 2016.

Hello!

I cannot see microgaming error now. Some reason your software open now cashier for me if i try to open slot, maybe because short of credit?

And one more time, i play many many casino, and ALL of them i can withrawal anytime my money if i dont claim any bonus. This is absolutely first time when i see some casino dont let me cashout my own credit.
Sure they have some system to stop that if someone deposit every day, dont play anything and cashout right away. But why anyone do that... And thats not a point now.

I dont feel like i claim any bonus when i deposit first time and even i do it, i dont see even that 100 free spins anywhere. So thats what i say your bonus is nonsense and very difficult to understand versus other casino's.
So , yes you can change that hidden 100 spins to 100% bonus if thats still possible, i earn that and claim it if i know how.

Still have to say, even i win something nice with this bonus and wager this bonus now enough, you dont give me any change to cashout that winning because your limited withdrawal option. So i can play but impossible to win anything on your casino.

posted on October 5, 2016.

Dear Jamethai,

As we said before, you don’t see your sign up bonus anymore because it expired. The expiration period is 5 days and this information was given in your profile. But we’ve already created a 100% bonus for you, please go to your profile and activate it. No additional deposits are required.

Don’t worry about the withdrawal, our support team will help you to do that. They actually tried to call you today but couldn’t reach you. Please contact them via online chat and request a call before you make a withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi!

Ok, i play this bonus and wanna withdrawal, but it is still seems like impossible. Your support team not help at all. My winning is on account but cannot withdrawal with those only 2 methods.

posted on October 6, 2016.

Hello Jamethai,

Thanks for your patience. We’d like to offer you the following way to withdraw your winnings.
1. Make a minimum 10 euro deposit from your card. After that you’ll be able to withdraw your money using this payment method.
2. You don’t need to wager this deposit 3 times. You can withdraw it back to your card right away. We'll speed up this withdrawal specially for you.
3. We’ve prepared a compensation for all the inconveniences you’ve had. It’s 20 free spins in Dazzle Me without any deposits and wagering requirements. Please activate and then receive this gift in your profile ("gifts" tab), it's waiting for you now.
Our support team has also sent you an e-mail, please check your inbox.

However we’d like to emphasize that the list of withdrawal methods is presented in the cashier area and visible for all the players anytime. We didn’t try to make any traps for you because you could see those payment methods before you made your deposit.
We’d like to ask AskGamblers to consider this case as resolved since we’ve done everything to help the player withdraw his money and given him a compensation.

Best Regards,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 6, 2016.

Ok, i follow your instruction and withdrawal is done. Strange way i see money still on my credit but maybe your process is different then other casino also on this how you make it cashout..

Thanks for your understanding and i confirm on this complain when i get my winning and it's finally solved.

posted on October 6, 2016.

Dear Jamethai,

Your payout request was successfully processed.
Thanks for your time and good luck in Drift Casino!

Best Regards,
Drift Casino

jamethai Finland
posted on October 8, 2016.

Look like everything is ok but i still waiting my winning come to account, i confirm it here after that.

jamethai Finland
posted on October 10, 2016.

I get winning to my account today, so this complain is solved from my side now.

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.