Max Casino - Visa not working for withdrall

RESOLVED
benc81 United Kingdom
posted on June 30, 2014.

i deposited on max casino with my visa then i went on to win 5000euros the same day but when i went to withdraw they casino kept showing a message saying i have enterd my card number wrong but i had not. I started live chat and they said visa was not working at the minute but try in a couple of days(even tho it worked for my deposit) anyway this has been going on for nearly two weeks they just keep fobbing me off and im sick of it. they suggested other ways of withdrawing but as i keep telling them the methods do not exceptd uk customers . please help me i feel like im being ripped off

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2014.

Dear @benc81,
Any update?

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on August 8, 2014.

Dear Benc81

First of all, let me introduce myself - I am Amanda, MaxCasino administrator and representative. As soon as I've come across your commentary - I have started investigating the issue occurred.

The thing is - MaxCasino really did not support payouts to credit cards for some period. Nonetheless, we have always offered other secure well-known payment options to withdraw, that had been suggested to you by our customer support as you have mentioned it above. These are Skrill, Neteller etc. All of them are suitable and accepted for the UK. All our customers from the UK use them without any difficulties.

Still we did understood, that you expected to use your card only to manage your account in MaxCasino and the fact you've been disappointed much. Therefore we tried to compensate the inconveniences with significant bonus (almost equal to the amount of your deposit without any extra wagering). Unfortunately, you have spent all the funds without an attempt to order a payout to the payment systems suggested.

We do wish you to have a better opinion of our service and are ready to offer beneficial conditions, if you decide to play with us again. Moreover, at the moment you may use your card to withdraw the funds.

Kindest regards.

benc81 United Kingdom
posted on August 8, 2014.

skrill and neteller did not work either so you are lying and as for the other methods they did not accedpt uk customers as i kept telling you. and would you beleive it the day after i played away all my funds(which almost anyone who gambles will eventually do) i received an email saying the visa withdrawl is no working and i still do not understand why you could let me deposit with visa but not withdraw also i asked you many times for a bank transfer which you declined. I still feel that you are a extremly unproffesional racket. you robbed me of my money you knew i would end up playing that back you should give me the amount i originally tried to withdraw but i know you wont because you are conning people and will continue to tell people my experiance with you

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

benc81 United Kingdom
posted on August 11, 2014.

no they wont reply to that. there is nothing they can say, they ripped me off

posted on August 12, 2014.

Dear Benc81,

Since the very start of our project there has been no day, when we had no options to offer for withdrawal. First of all, because we have a lot of customers from all over Europe, and they would not stay a day at a casino with no opportunity to obtain a payout. As we've already mentioned before, both Skrill and Neteller have been available. Let's just imagine the approximate number of complaints that would have appeared on all the forums and would have been forwarded to our licensor on such an occasion.

We do not refuse the fact, that withdrawals for the credit cards have been unavailable for some period. Moreover, we have never offered withdrawals for MasterCard due to the limitations provided by this payment system, but still our players asked to keep this method for deposits. Thus, we can not see anything special about the method to be available for deposits only.

It is only up to you to decide whether to post on the forums or not and what to tell people about us. It is your opinion of our service and you may share it. We only regret you are disappointed by the moment. Therefore, if you change your mind and decide to play at MaxCasino - 500 EUR bonus is still waiting for you.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences you've experienced.

Best regards,
Amanda

benc81 United Kingdom
posted on August 12, 2014.

ok so like i said beforskril was not working andit was visa not mastercard, also i am trying to receive this bonus but the man on live chat(diethelm) will not give it to me he asked for a screenshot of the email so i sent it and now he is telling me it is a fake promo

benc81 United Kingdom
posted on August 12, 2014.

i now have the bonus
case closed

posted on August 12, 2014.

Dear Benc81,

Glad to know you accepted it. We hope this time you'll not get disappointed.

Best regards,
Amanda