Virtual City Casino has been locked my account without inform me!!

UNRESOLVED
posted on January 20, 2014.

On 16th January I had requested withdrawals 200e. So,today I checked my account for see the winning money but nothing. Then I spoke with support about this matter and she had informed me to write emails to risk managements.But why?

**Casino Rewards: More than 10 million satisfied users and over 12 years of rock solid reputation. Let us take care of you.

You are now chatting with Lea.

you: Hi

Lea: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?

Lea: How can I assist you today?

you: why my account locked?

Lea: I can check that for you.

Lea: Could you please confirm your casino account number for me?

you: tvcr0153470615

Lea: Thank you.

you: the pending period 48 hours passed long time ago

Lea: Farjana you have to contact our Risk Management Department which is looking after your account. You can contact them via email : [email protected]

you: why should I contact with them!!

you: Today I should receive my winning 200 euro

Lea: Because my department is not looking after your account anymore. Therefore I do not have any information about your account.

you: same story like other players!**

I never faced this kinda situations Can you help me to figure out please?

posted on January 21, 2014.

I was waiting for feedback from virtual city casino but it seems they they gonna trouble with me or the reason of winnings 200.But why? I never breached t&c but why they had locked my account? Dear ask gambler, could you not help the online players who kept trust with in you first then went to those very bad casinos who every day cheats with online players and making million dollars extra by locking player's accounts and then not to pay winnings? I will highly appreciate if you could figure out this matter.Need your help!!!!!!!!!!!

posted on January 22, 2014.

The Risk Management team sent me a email today asking my verification documents which I had sent already to them. Thank you askgamblers. Please keep my complaint active here until resolve.

posted on January 24, 2014.

Virtual City casino has sent me a email today with everything bullshit information. They stated that I have multiple accounts which is not true where I have only one account with them as a new online player. How come a International casino gives us bullshits? How come they blame me fake information not to pay my fair and squire winning of 200e? See everybody how they stated bullshits into their emails following

Hello Farjana,

After further review, our systems have detected that multiple Casino accounts have been created using your PC, email address or personal details.

The Casinos terms and conditions do not permit more than one real account per household, personal computer or e-mail address. This is necessary in order to reduce the casino's exposure to online losses.

As such, the winnings have been voided and confiscated.

Kind regards,

Rhys

Risk Management

Casino Rewards

Even they did not reply into askgamblers forum yet. Please askgamblers, take a proper actions against this fake scam casino where my winning was fair and squire according to casino's terms and conditions.

posted on January 26, 2014.

Virtual City Casino hardly trying to steal my winnings which is unfair and not expected. I had supplied all docs you asked from me. So, why they don't sending my winnings?

posted on January 27, 2014.

Hi player

It was a public holiday here yesterday.

I have sent a follow up to risk management.

Cheers

posted on January 27, 2014.

Dear player

The risk management department told me they have sent the following email to you on Friday. Please check your inbox.

Your account has been closed for duplicate accounts.

Cheers

===========

Hello #Player#,


After further review, our systems have detected that multiple Casino accounts have been created using your PC, email address or personal details.

The Casinos terms and conditions do not permit more than one real account per household, personal computer or e-mail address. This is necessary in order to reduce the casino's exposure to online losses.

As such, the winnings have been voided and confiscated.

Kind regards,

Rhys

Risk Management

Casino Rewards

posted on January 28, 2014.

What ever your liar casino rewards told you is 100% BULLSHIT!!! You know what I mean? They completely lied about my account in order to steal my fair winnings. If you honestly investigate this matter then you will get the correct information who is right or wrong! I am not playing online far,like about 6 months, But I never found any scam casino like virtual city casino. If some casinos like casino rewards group always trying to steal player's fair winnings after met all terms and regulations, then how come we players can keep trust on line casinos? No good practices!!!! They should release my winnings as soon as possible.

posted on January 30, 2014.

Why not I can say you casino rewards managements are shameless thieves where you staying silence without transfer my fair winnings? If you already created any duplicate accounts for me in order to steal my winnings then why not you sending proves to askgamblers??Whats wrong? Come guys,send duplicate accounts to askgamblers if you got any,otherwise you will loose 1000 players for keep my winnings forcefully for making more and more money in order to your evil deeds. You should go to rogue section into askgamblers forum for player's security.

posted on February 2, 2014.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,Please ask them account duplication documents to show you as a prove. Because, I know very well already their stolen policy by claiming different issues to keep players winnings who kept trust on casino. Otherwise these type of rogue casinos will continue rip off player's winnings more and more. Please ASKGAMBLERS,help me to figure out this serious issue.