Virtual casino took bonus winnings away again

RESOLVED
posted on October 2, 2013.

i recently like a day ago recieved a message from virtual casino, about six or eight months ago i put in a complaint with them, i was playing on a free chip, and all of the sudden my

balance was wiped out. i complained because they said i had multiple free chips that was not true, the free chips were at other casinos affiliated with them. so i finally after them telling me that i could log in my account was credited and it wasn't untill 2 days ago. so last night sept 30 2013 i checked and it was my balance of 117.00 after my playthrough and all was credited, i left it alone and today oct.1 2013 i attempted to log on, and i got a message to contact customer support, i did and this chat person or affiliate named leo, wiped my balance again starting the whole issue over again. i wouldn't play there if they doubled my bonus some idiot that thinks they work for them would wipe it out again. what is the mater

with these people.

posted on October 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have check and account with username annashady2 does not exist on Virtual Casino and account aolson does not show any winnings.

Best Regards

Refercasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 5, 2013.

that is not true you won't see winngs if u look after it was took away but the day before i logged in to check my balance and there was $117. in winnings that was took away once, and i put a complaint in i wasn't going to ever go to virtual casino again when i got an email telling me my past problems at virtual were resolved so i logged in and the $117. that was taken away 6 months ago was back , the next night when i logged in to play a message said to contact support that i couldn't log in till i did, and i did and tim told me to log in and the money was gone, when i asked him what happened to it he told me i was playing on a free c hip i wasn't entittled to. that isn't true if you have affiliates than list them as an affiliate so people can't take an offer at one casino then another you run, but don't accuse them of takeing out multiple chips you can't it will say that bonus was already claimed. so yea he took away my $117. winnings after it was returned to me. you know what virual keep it you

need it more than me. don't send me any offers or email me with any. good riddence

posted on October 8, 2013.

Dear annashady2

Please provide me your casino username at Virtual Casino

Thanks

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

RTG does not allow info to be deleted. Please verify your casino username

Thanks in advance

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 15, 2013.

Dear Player

Acct annashady2does not exist on the system and account aolson was opened on Opened: 12/22/2007 11:26:27 PM and has never been used.

We are still waiting for you to provide the correct username so we can go ahead and check it

Thanks

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

Once again,

Acct annashady2does not exist on the system and account aolson was opened on Opened: 12/22/2007 11:26:27 PM and has never been used.

We are still waiting for you to provide the correct username so we can go ahead and check it

Thanks

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

We are requesting this complaint to be closed since player never came back providing any valid account

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 26, 2013.

Askgamblers:

Since we have not heard anything from the player and no account could be verified with the information provided, we request this complaint to be closed.

Thank you

Refercasino Affiliate Program

posted on October 29, 2013.

Askgamblers:

Since we have not heard anything from the player and no account could be verified with the information provided, we request this complaint to be closed.

Thank you

Refercasino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2013.

 Player didn't get back to this complaint, for quite a long time! It can be considered withdrawn and case solved!