Vip Lounge close my account and wont pay!

Complaint info

VIP Lounge Casino
Disputed casino
$1000
Amount
Bonus terms violation
Reason
Unresolved
Status
parask45 posted on 13/03/2011

Hi

i open account in vip lounge claimed the bonus and depsoit,i won there after 2 days they close my account and pay me my depsoit back.

i ask the casino why you close my account and don't pay me? they told me that my country greece can't open account in the casino,i went to the ruels and read the T&C carefully and i can't see greece in the contury that can't play there,they just lie and don't want to pay me form anyreason and this is not fair at all,i won something like $5000 and this is tons of money for me!

please help me to get my winnings, i will much appreciate any kind of help form your side.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 14/03/2011

Hi parask45

Could you please provide me with the username at Vip Lounge

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers posted on 14/03/2011

Hello Cindy,


Thanks for your reply.


Player's ID has been emailed to you.


Best Regards,


AskGamblers Support

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 16/03/2011

Parask45

Account has been checked. You are correct; players from Greece are allowed to play on Vip Lounge Casino; however and according to Casino Bonus Rules all "U.K., Greece, Poland, Sweden, Australia, Germany and Denmark players who redeem bonuses will have a x120 wagering requirement on all Blackjack games."

According to this; and since you've played only Blackjack; you've requested your cash-out before meeting the playthrough requirements described above. This means that when account was closed by fraud department you've wagered so far only 40X of the 120X required rollover. Due to your account behavior Fraud Department decided to close the account and return deposit back on 11/18/2010 10:21:28 AM; one day after you opened your account and played.

I hope this explanation clarifies this complaint.

parask45 posted on 16/03/2011

Hi

i can't not believe your answer,this is not the ture at all!

the reason thay you locked my account it's because of i am form grecce that's what they told me on respond,nobody told me nothing about the wagring or something like that at all,it's not said on the terms that greece need to wager 120 times and if it's right you can let me wager more and i will do it,but this is not the reason i have all the proof that you want in the emails that you sent to me i can show it to you.

this explanation are not ture at all,tell me if you want to see the emails that the casino sent me.

i hope you will pay me what you need to or let me to finish the wagring.

Regards

AskGamblers posted on 16/03/2011

By casino's Bonus rules, Greece is a restricted territory:

http://www.viploungecasino.com/rules_bonus.php


Players should read General and Bonus Terms & Conditions carefully before playing at any casino.


This complaint will be marked as solved.

parask45 posted on 16/03/2011

Hi

like i told you before this is not ture i will send you the emails and will see it yourself and after that you will decide.i sent to you private.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 16/03/2011

Parask45:

As you can see; Rules are available on site for players to read them even before starting to play. http://www.viploungecasino.com/rules_bonus.php

As stated on our rules http://www.viploungecasino.com/rules.php "Players suspected by the Casino of being professionals may be blocked from using our promotions and/or winnings and their accounts may be voided. The deposits will be returned to the customer."

As you can see Casino decided to return the deposit not after you met playthrough or were entitled to cash-out but before rollover was completed. By the time account was closed you had still 67% of the required wager to be met before you even were entitled to any winnings.

parask45 posted on 17/03/2011

Hi

this is what tje casino has respond to me:

Dear Paraskevi,

Due to the current fraudulent situation we’ve been having with Greece , we are not currently accepting any action from that country . The website hasn’t been updated yet , however I already contacted the person in charge to make sure Greece is listed there as well . Therefore we sent the deposit back to your Neteller account in November and the rest of the funds were voided as per management . I apologize for the inconvenience but this is up to management discretion and the rules and regulations are subject to change in situations like this . Once again I apologize and thank you for your cooperation and understanding . If there’s anything else that I can help you with feel free to contact me back at any time .

Sincerely,

Claudia Villa

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

tell me if this have any connection to the explanation thay give on your website,they just lie all the way i have more emails to proof it if you want to.

regards

AskGamblers posted on 17/03/2011

Player has received following email from casino accounting department:



Due to the current fraudulent situation we’ve been having with Greece , we are not currently accepting any action from that country .  The website hasn’t been updated yet , however I already contacted the person in charge to make sure Greece is listed there as well . Therefore we sent the deposit back to your Neteller account in November and the rest of the funds were voided as per management . I apologize for the inconvenience but this is up to management discretion and the rules and regulations are subject to change in situations like this . Once again I apologize and thank you  for your cooperation and understanding . If there’s anything else that I can help you with feel free to contact me back at any time.



AskGamblers statement:


Based on new information we got from player, complaint's status will be changed from "Solved" to "Closed", affecting casino with negative points due to uncertainties in their Terms & Conditions.




VIP Lounge Casino posted on 13/04/2011

Just a quick email to inform you that due to the lack of communication between departments when closing parask45 Vip Lounge account and because one of our employees did not provide info correctly as stated on our site; as proof of good faith from Vip Lounge sent this player on March 31st extra $500 besides the $500 previously sent when account was banned by Fraud Department.



Best Regards



Cindy Greco 

parask45 posted on 16/04/2011

this is not true and fair at all!



they just pay me $500 more that is not solved at all,they should let the finish the wagring and not to close my account.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 17/04/2011

As explained before; account was closed by Fraud Department and initial deposit returned before you were even close to meet wagering requirements. Casino decided to send you extra $500 to show good faith due to this misunderstanding.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

parask45 posted on 17/04/2011

Hi

it dosnt mean that the situation is Solved.

it still not fair and not honest your rules at the casino.

you shuold reopen my account and let me finish the wagring at the casino.

i am sure that everyone will agree with me that is best result for this situation.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 18/04/2011

Dear Parask45:

We understand you are upset due to the fact your casino account was closed. We have been trying to explain you, several times with no luck the following:

1. Fraud Department checked your account while you were still playing and only wagered aprox 40% of the required playthrough for players from Greece and due to your player patters decided to close the account and return your deposit.

2. Account was labeled as Bonus Abuser.

3. Original deposit was returned on time.

4. Due to the inconvenience you had with Claudia, Vip Lounge Casino, and in good faith decided to send you extra $500.

5. Casino won't re-open your account again.

As per rules: Players suspected by the Casino of being professionals may be blocked from using our promotions and/or winnings and their accounts may be voided. The deposits will be returned to the customer. http://www.viploungecasino.com/rules.php

parask45 posted on 18/04/2011

Hi again!

here is another proof that casino lie:

Subject: VIP Lounge - Reference #: LTK146064789374X

Dear VIP Lounge Member,

This is Henry with the VIP Lounge.

We have already refunded your Neteller account and the rules clearly states that players from Greece are not allowed to play in this casino.

Best wishes,

Henry

VIP Lounge Withdrawals Department

You can reach me anytime, Monday - Saturday 8AM EST until 5PM EST

Email: withdrawals@viploungecasino.com

and after that they say it was misunderstanding.....

that was exactly the reason they just continue lie and said misunderstanding,they need to shame on them!!

i give you two proofs already that show that the reason that they didn't pay was beacuse i am form greece and it come direct form the manger of the withdrawals department.

what can ask for more to proof my case here??

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 18/04/2011

Dear Parask45:

Casino labeled your account as Bonus Abuser. Account is closed. We paid $500 in good faith for any misleading info given by CS.

I kindly inform you that Henry was not a Manager and des not work for the company any longer.

parask45 posted on 19/04/2011

Hi

now i am a Bonus Abuser before that i didn't complete the wagring,every time you come with different reason why you don't want to pay me,i you give 2 proofs why you didn't pay me so please stop making excuse.

everyone here will agree with me that i am 100% right is this case!

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 19/04/2011

I kindly remind you that since the begining on this issue ( Re: 16th March 2011, 8:48 PM ) I informed you that your account was closed " Due to your account behavior Fraud Department decided to close the account and return deposit back on 11/18/2010 10:21:28 AM; one day after you opened your account and played"

Since the begining I explained you casino does not want players labeled as Bonus Abusers; which unfortunately is your case, playing on the casino. I would like to inform you that this decision will remain the same and account won't be reopened.

parask45 posted on 19/04/2011

Hi

how can i be bonus abuse if i put on the table more then $80000 wagring.

i play 2 hands $250 for each hand all the way so how it could be possible ?

bonus abuse that if you play and change your bets,you have big requirement to fill so this was the only way to play there.

don't open account my account but i just want everybody to see how much vip lounge are swindler!

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 19/04/2011

Parask45:

I understand you are upset, but Vip Lounge never voided any winnings from you since you did not even make more than 40% of the playthrough. Casino simply returned the deposit and closed the account and labeled your player class as bonus abuser.

I wish you the best

Cindy Greco

parask45 posted on 22/04/2011

Hi

after i see your answer everyone can see what of casino you are in one word bad very bad casino! bad behavior,form 1 to 10 i give your casino grade 0 big 0!

your casino just lie all the way and i proof my case more them one time,i hope everyone will learn form my mistake and not to play at your casinos.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 23/04/2011

Casino returned your initial deposit plus 500 extra. Vip Lounge has been acting in good faith. I understand you are upset due to the fact account was closed but according to Casino you are considered a Bonus Abuser and fraud department close the account same day you opened the account.

parask45 posted on 26/04/2011

Hi

it's clear to everyone that your act are bad and worng i just want everyone to see.

askgamblers need to decide who's is right and who is wrong.

Regards

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 28/04/2011

Dear Parask45:

Casino closed the account before you met playthrough required by Vip Lounge and before you had any winnings legally earned by meeting rollover required. Casino closed the account due to betting pattern on Blackjack and labeled player Class accordingly. Vip Lounge returned your initial deposit + $500 extra.

Your account at Vip Lounge casino will remain closed.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

parask45 posted on 02/05/2011

Hi

i think the best idea is to let askgamblers to decide in this case,let them judge the issue.

i think it will fair.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 02/05/2011

Dear Parask45:

Please understand that decision of keeping your account closed is final.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

parask45 posted on 03/05/2011

Hi

for the 100 times i know that you are not going to reopen account,but still i want askgamblers to decide just for the viewers in the website.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 03/05/2011

Dear Parask45

I am just trying to make you understand that your complaint was based on claiming money you were non entitled to since playthrough was never met and on the fact that Casino closed your account which was a decision coming from Vip Lounge's Fraud Department.

parask45 posted on 04/05/2011

Hi

i just want everyone to know how vip lounge treat theyr players,i gave more then one proof to justify my case here,so please stop give me any excuse about bonus abouse because it's not thr real reason.

vip lounge are bad casino and evil ,you can see it on all the forums too.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 06/05/2011

Parask45:

We want this issue to be solved as well.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

parask45 posted on 08/05/2011

Hi

so please askgamblers give us good solution for this issue.

what you decide it fine with me.

VIP Lounge Casino posted on 09/05/2011

Parask45:

We've previously emailed Ask Gamblers requesting for a resolution as well.

parask45 posted on 12/05/2011

Hi

please askgamblers help us to close up this case.

AskGamblers posted on 13/05/2011

We made a final decision to close this case.


1) Casino was not clear in their Terms & Conditions about players from Greece.

2) Player has been refunded with his initial deposit of $500 + received $500 extra.

3) Casinos final decision is to keep player's account closed.


There is nothing more we can do in this case.



AskGamblers

Complaint Unresolved.

Other complaints

View all
12 of 14
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1046 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

This is the 3rd or 4th withdrawal I request and they have never been on time with their payments. Here I am again requesting a withdrawal and I know ...

Read more

Resolved

The first time I requested a withdrawal it took forever but after putting in a complaint with Ask Gamblers I was paid the day after (funny that?), Now ...

Read more

Resolved

Good Day, I had redeemed a $50.00 free chip at the casino -- played through the playthrough amount and won about $500.00. I have tried to withdraw my ...

Read more