Vip Lounge Casino confiscated my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on February 7, 2012.

Good Day,

I had redeemed a $50.00 free chip at the casino -- played through the playthrough amount and won about $500.00. I have tried to withdraw my winnings and I was advised that multiple free chips are not aloud. So why were the chips given to me in the first place if I wasn't aloud to use them??? I won my share fair and square and now I can't withdraw? How is it that all of my winnings are confiscated?I do not find this fair one bit.

Thanks,

Justin Singh

posted on February 10, 2012.

Dear TakeYoStack:

On 1/8/2012 at 8:15:31 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code JAN2012BDAY

On 1/8/2012 at 8:18:28 PM you've redeemed a $100 Free Chip with code CHECKVIP100

On 1/8/2012 at 8:24:11 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code 50RUDOLPH

On 1/8/2012 at 8:27:13 PM you've redeemed a $100 Free Chip with code SCRATCH100

On 1/8/2012 at 8:37:30 PM you've redeemed a $70 Free Chip with code NEWHUNTER70

On 1/8/2012 at 8:40:10 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code HIGHSTREET50

On 1/8/2012 at 8:42:44 PM you've redeemed a $60 Free Chip with code NEWVIP60

On 1/14/2012 at 7:41:33 PM you've redeemed a $30 Free Chip with code ONETIME

On 1/14/2012 at 7:48:13 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code DEC11APP

On 2/6/2012 at 11:44:36 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code FEB2012BDAY

On 2/7/2012 at 1:12:42 AM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with code VIPLNG50

$50.00

A total of $660 in Free Chips has been redeemed and played in your Casino account.

We kindly remind you that as per Casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.v­ipl­oun­gec­asi­no.c­om­/ru­les­_bo­nus.php

"The Casino's welcome signup bonus is limited to one per player, per family, per computer, per address, unless otherwise stated by the casino in a prior agreement made with the management.

Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. If the player has redeemed one no-deposit bonus and is subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for the player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus."

Since you have not followed the rules, winnings generated from last free chip redeemed have been voided.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2012.

Does the submitter of the complaint have something to say about this?

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2012.

 Any updates or remarks before closing this complaint as solved?

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2012.

 Since the submitter didn't use the chances to respond, we can consider this complaint withdrawn and case solved!