VideoSlots Casino - Blocked my account, slow on providing adequate support

RESOLVED
jasmin000 Slovenia
posted on May 13, 2016.

Been playing at Videoslots.com for a while now and everything was perfect till 5 days ago when they blocked my account with 140+ eur in it.
I had a problem with my skrill account, so i decided to let the casino know that i will be changing deposit and withdraw method, right after that they closed my account and it's been 5 days now and i still didnt get a decent answer. I contacted them over 30 times and it's pretty much always the same answer... Security team is looking into it, we will contact you once we get their answer... I am posting this in hope to jump things up a bit and with your help get a detailed description on why that happened.

posted on May 14, 2016.

Hi Jasmin000,

Could you please provide me with your username so I can look in to your case.


Br,

Daniel

jasmin000 Slovenia
posted on May 14, 2016.

Hello Daniel.

Thank you for a fast response. My username is jasminize000

posted on May 16, 2016.

Hi Jasmin000,

The account was blocked because you created several accounts at our site. In part 1.1 of our terms and conditions it is clearly expressed that you are only allowed to have one account per person and that the information you provide must be correct, since this term has been breached the account is blocked and will remain so. The balance in your account will get paid out as soon as you can verify the information we requested via e-mail.

Best regards,
Daniel.

jasmin000 Slovenia
posted on May 16, 2016.

Thank you for your answer. please provide me with proof that several accounts were made, becouse i know for a fact that i only opened one account , the one you blocked. As said to your support agents 20+ times before i DO NOT own a bank account, so if your decision is final, please contact me for the withdrawal method i sent you today. Althou i dont understand why it took you 8 days, 50+ emails and a complaint, just to answer why my account is blocked. Nevermind that, please make sure you reply my email for withdrawal and ill make sure we never have any kind of bussines together again. You will be getting tons of rewiews all over, i asure you. Thank you

posted on May 19, 2016.

Hi jasmin000 ,

Our payments team informed me that they are in contact with you to find a solution to refund your money due to its not possible to refund to the method you made a deposit with. Therefore, we strongly invite you to provide us with bank account details in order to process the requested withdrawal.

Should you disagree with our outcome, you may file a complaint to the Malta Gaming Authority.

Address: Suite 1, Level 3, TG Complex Brewery Street, Mriehel Birkirkara BKR3000, Malta
Telephone Number: +356 21316590/1/3/4; +356 2546900

Email: [email protected]
Website: http:/­­/w­w­w.m­­ga.o­­r­g.mt.

Kind Regards,

Daniel

jasmin000 Slovenia
posted on May 21, 2016.

I would like to ask the Admin to close the complaint as resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.