Slots Heaven Casino - Very long verification process

perakperak Indonesia
posted on March 15, 2016.

Dear sir, on march 9th i registered with this casino with claim nodepositbonus $10 my account name is pangandaran and my email addres [email protected], after sveral hours played i hit a lucky and met waggered , then i chat with support he asked me to send my all documents to thats address he gave me, and then in the next day i send my alldocuiment like my national id card front and back and my 2 utilties billing as proov my address, end in the march 10 , 2016 i got email from this casino my account will review its take only 72 hours, i waited with patienced from march 10, 2016 till now march 15 2016, its took 6 days i waited without any conffirmed from this casino about my account, dear sir look its almost 6 days as this casino promised only took 72 hours (3 days), now 6 days without any confirmations from this casino, what haven in my bad think maybe this casino wont pay my winning so this casino wont respond regarding my account verifications , please askgamblers publish thi regarding case,,so this casino manager will know it what happen , thank you

perakperak Indonesia
posted on March 17, 2016.

Now my account has been temporary locked i dont know what happen with this casino maybe this casino wont pay winning !!!

perakperak Indonesia
posted on March 17, 2016.

beware with this casino !!!

posted on March 18, 2016.

Hi there,

As part of the verification process for withdrawals – in accordance with regulatory requirements - we require Identity and proof of address documents to be sent to our Verification Team for analysis.
These documents are then analysed for authenticity via both manual and technical methods.
Unfortunately, the identity documentation sent by this customer was not satisfactory as to its authenticity. Therefore, the withdrawal has unfortunately not yet been processed.

There does seem to have been a miscommunication internally at Mansion which has caused a small delay in us informing the customer of the current situation and what is required to resolve it; for this we apologise.

We are of course open to un-freezing the account and processing the withdrawal payment once authentic verification documents have been received. We would ask the customer to engage with us directly should he have any further questions.

Best wishes,

perakperak Indonesia
posted on March 20, 2016.

Dear sir its a joke u told not satisfied with my id card and billing statemnet as my address, this is only staling tactic from you, because via emaild you want notorised documents , what a nice joke my winning only $200 and fee for notorised documents in my country was very expensive about $500 , only people who dont have mind would do this , think it about this sir, you onlt try the other reason in order i can cash out my winning !!!

posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi there,

We understand the customer’s frustration here, however we have 1000s of customers verifying their ID and cashing out successfully every week without problems or delays.

Our requirements for satisfactory ID verification documents are clear and consistent – further they are mandated by regulation and are certainly not applied to try and stall customer withdrawals.

We hope the customer will work with us to send in satisfactory documentation to be able to withdraw his winnings. Alternatively he is able to take his complaint to the regulator for adjudication (details of this are at s17 of our Terms of Use).

Best wishes

perakperak Indonesia
posted on March 23, 2016.

Hello dear mr slotsheaven your honor , you asked me for sending me notorise documents i knew it its only satalling tactic from you. its cost so expensive $500, my winning only $200......can you imagine...only idiot people would do this !!!, this is only reasson in order i can cash out my winning ..obviously u only stalling tactic !!!

posted on March 26, 2016.

Dear @perakperak,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way.

Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

posted on March 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that player's claim could be no longer considered as valid. Player as we mentioned above need to obey casino's terms when it comes to verification process and therefore this complaint is being rejected.

In case of a disagreement with our decision, we encourage player to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority directly.

The case is now officially closed.