Royal Ace Casino - Payments totaling $11500 delayed for over a month

RESOLVED
Andy United States
posted on May 26, 2016.

After I had some nice wins at Royal Ace Casino I requested 5 total withdraws on 4/13/2016. Four request for $2,500 and one for $1,500. I then got online and started reading reviews of Royal Ace,and then bumped in to this site while doing so. It seems I,m in the same boat as others that have played at Royal Ace. I was told today that it would be escalated, I was also told that none of them have been sent off to processor. I was very , very patient for the last 40 days but after I called today I got very frustrated and decided to look for some help here. I sure hope it helps.

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hi fb_116­591­904­010­7749--

I'm so sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with your withdrawals.

I've spoken with our Finance manager and your first withdrawal is on its way (I would expect to see tracking on it before week's end, with the payment being delivered Friday or Monday). As soon as your tracking information becomes available, I will post here.

Your remaining withdrawals will be paid weekly, in similar fashion.

I'll be monitoring your account to ensure all goes smoothly from here.

All the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on May 31, 2016.

Thanks for responding so quickly Tawni. I'm so glad to hear that you will be monitoring my account until we get this all cleared up. I,ve seen how you have helped alot of people with there problems. Its been a roller coaster ride ever since I put in for the withdrawals. Sure hope everything goes smoothly from here on out. I will be watching my accounts closely for tracking numbers, Thanks Again !! AP

posted on June 3, 2016.

Hi fb_116­­59­1­9­04­­010­­7749--

I have great news for you--your tracking came through late this afternoon and I see that you'll be receiving three payments tomorrow (Friday) by 10:30. :-)

More payments will go off early next week and I would imagine I'll have tracking by Thursday. Of course, I'll continue keeping an eye on things.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on June 3, 2016.

Hi Tawni, That is great news..... could you please send the tracking numbers to my email , I just checked there and Im not seeing anything. I checked Royal Ace messages too, nothing there either. Feel free to call me or leave a text on my phone. Thanks AP

Andy United States
posted on June 5, 2016.

I did receive my first two payments !!!!! Thank You Royal Ace and Ask gamblers !!!!! Please leave this open until all payments are received.

posted on June 6, 2016.

Hi fb_116­591­904­010­7749--

I'm so sorry--I took a few days off, so I didn't see your message, Friday. ;-/

Just to let you know, I'll be looking into your upcoming payments, later today, when I'm in the office. Of course, I'll be back to update...

All the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on June 6, 2016.

Ok sound good, Hoping to here more good news soon.

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi fb_116­­59­1­9­04­­010­­7749--

Apparently your delivery was much quicker than my receipt of tracking--I just received your tracking and I see two payments were delivered to you, yesterday. :-)

Another payment has already gone off, so I'd expect to see tracking no later than early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi Tawni, yes I did get one payment yesterday so far I have received 3 checks total one for 2,301 and 2 for 2,500 . thanks again we'll get this done yet. thanks AP

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

Dear Andy,

Based on your last statement you received more money that your initial disputed amount. Can you please confirm is this complaint resolved? Thank you.

Andy United States
posted on June 8, 2016.

I have only received $7,300 so far. Please leave this dispute open till we are all done. Thanks AP

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi Andy--

Clearly tracking is not getting to me quickly enough...

I've just received your tracking and I do see FedEx attempted delivery this morning, but were unable to complete. They will attempt tomorrow, by 10:30. I will ask one of our Escalations Managers to contact you directly with the tracking information, should you need to make arrangements for delivery.

Also, your final payment has already been sent off--I would expect this to be delivered by this time next week. Of course, I will post as soon as I receive tracking.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on June 9, 2016.

Thanks Again !!! Great news !!

posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Andy--

Don't want you to think I've forgotten about you--I just checked on tracking and nothing's come in yet, today (still a bit early).

I'll check again later today...

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on June 14, 2016.

Thanks for keeping up on all this !! We are almost there !! AP

Andy United States
posted on June 14, 2016.

Great news Tawni !! I just received my last check from Royal Ace. I would like to thank you and Askgamblers for all your help with this issue. I guess we can close this complaint for good. There is one more thing I would like to ask your help with Tawni........ Could you PLEASE PLEASE look into my Cool Cat account so we dont have to go through all this again. If you could I would really appreciate it !!!!!!! Thanks Again AP

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.