Very disappointed in Slotastic pulling a scam

RESOLVED
posted on August 3, 2011.

I'm so disappointed. I have been playing at Slotastic for about six months and had been very pleased.  They sent me a no deposit bonus for $200 dollars and i had to play through 12,000 spins before Icould withdrawal. I completed the play through and requested $300 of my $400 dollar winnings.  They claimed my account was flagged by thier security team and that i had to resubmit all my verification papers, so i did. They then started asking me to submit other info not pertaining to my account which puzzeled me and i questioned them about it. They said another department will be lookikng over my account or something to that affect and to allow up to 48 hours for a response, its been almost 2 weeks.  I realized they wasn't expecting me to make it though 12,000 spins and earn money off of a bonus so they gave me the run around and completely closed down my account. I can't even sign on to thier site anymore. I had referred so many folks to their casino here in the US. I will not be trusting these on-line casino's again. Averybodys a crook these days.

posted on August 6, 2011.

Hi Soso,

My name is Yasmeen the Casino Manager at the Jackpot Capital group, of which Slotastic is a part of.

Please be so kind as to send an e-mail for my attention to [email protected] with your account user ID and I will address your concerns.

Thank you,

Yasmeen

posted on August 6, 2011.

Hi Yasmeen, i have emailed you the requested info. thank you

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2011.

Please use the link from email for responding to this complaint. Otherwise, other side will not be able to get notifications about your feedback. Thank you.

posted on August 7, 2011.

i responded to the email link also. thanks for checking and your concern. good looking out.

posted on August 7, 2011.

waiting on response from slotastic. they requested my user ID and i provided it.

posted on August 8, 2011.

I have responded to you via e-mail.

Please be so kind as to read and get back to us.

Thank you,

Yasmeen

posted on August 8, 2011.

i responded to your email. thank you.

posted on August 9, 2011.

Hi there,

You were sent a response via e-mail.

Please be so kind as to forward the necessary documentation and we can bring closure to this matter.

Kind regards,

Yasmeen

posted on August 9, 2011.

Yasmeen, I have replied to your email. thank you

posted on August 10, 2011.

Hi there,

Matter sorted and you may now access your account without any problems, which is now also verified with the documents provided.

Kind regards,

Yasmeen

posted on August 11, 2011.

Thank you Yasmeen, Slotastic and Askgamblers for all your help with resolving this matter. I'm forever greateful.

Soso

Slotastic Casino complaints

  • 8 of 9 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 346 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slotastic Casino?