Silver Oak Casino - Very delayed withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on April 11, 2016.

I have played at silver oak for a few years now i am extremely pleased with their bonuses and game selection. Recently was my first time winning money. In mid Feb I used a 290% bonus with 55$ I cashed out at 1000$. On March 8th my withdrawal was approved and since then I've been waiting on the processor. I made anothe deposit and won 1180$ which I cashed out on March 30th but that one is still in the 10 business day pending period but it would be very convient if they could send them together seeing as how the first hasn't been sent.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi Aroogus,

I'm so very sorry about the delays you've encountered, however, I do have good news for you on this. For starters, it does appear both payments were lumped together. ;-)

Your payment has been sent off and earlier today, I received the tracking on it. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 15, 2016.

Well I did receive a check today, but the two payouts were not put together as the check was for 982$
I selected wire transfer for the 2nd payout, so unless it has been sent via wire transfer and is on hold with my bank I did not receive it today.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Okay i just spoke to a representative over the phone and she said on her side it shows that i was sent the 2nd payout(1180) which i received today, the first payout(1000) has not been received.

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per casino's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi Aroogus-,

I can't explain how/why the second payment came to you first, however, I can tell you that the 'first' payment is now on its way. ;-)

I expect to see the tracking on this later this week or Monday at the very latest.

I'll continue to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi Aroogus,

I'm pleased to tell you that the tracking on your payment arrived on my desk late in the afternoon, yesterday (Thursday). I can see from the tracking that your package is set for delivery by noon, today. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 23, 2016.

I won't be home until monday, so I'll post back after I get home.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

Dear @Aroogus,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Yes all payments were received thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.