Very delayed payment at Casino770

RESOLVED
posted on October 6, 2012.

I have been waiting for my 2 withdrawals of 2 x 52€, 17 days for first and 11 days for second. I asked them and they said that have some delays. But this is too much waiting, since my previous withdrawals were done in about 3-4 days. I already sent them documents, so I don't know why they are not done yet and when they will be. Currently their status is "in process".

*Reimbursements in process

Date & Hour Amount

2012-09-20 08:22:36 52.00EUR In process

2012-09-26 13:53:14 52.00EUR In process

posted on October 12, 2012.

Still nothing, it has passed 3 weeks since I requested first withdrawal. When I asked them again on chat about when it will be, they said that "can not give me a time frame, as withdrawal requests are treated in priority order - in the order they are registered in".

So it could be a year or never.

posted on October 26, 2012.

It has passed 5 weeks since my withdrawal request, and still nothing changed. In the meantime I have contacted Malta LGA, the authority under which license is Casino770. They responded after a week on my request, stating that they made a contact with the Cosmo Gaming representative, and requested information from him. Now they wait for a his response about this.

So other players, you can contact Malta LGA at email: [email protected]

or through webform at: www.pl­ayr­esp­ons­ibl­y.o­rg.m­t/­com­pla­int­s.aspx

posted on October 27, 2012.

Finally today, after 37 days of waiting they have paid my winnings of 104€. Additionally they suspended my account, but that's ok because after this I would never play at their casino again. With so much complaints and non-responding, I think they should be blacklisted here on Askgamblers.

I think big role in this has Malta LGA, the authority I contacted regarding this matter. Casino 770 had no reasonable explanation or excuse for non-paying me, and they finally paid me when is their license in question. You have Malta LGA contact above. Good luck!

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2012.

 vasco, should we close this complaint?

posted on October 28, 2012.

Yes, you can close it, I have nothing to add here.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2012.

 Complaint solved!