Casino Titan - Very bad customer support (withdraw problem)

RESOLVED
posted on May 20, 2015.

Can't get information about my withdraw (only 120$).
Customer support do not answer where is problem or did they approved my documents or not.Its 10 days now .(this is my first time ever in last 10 years to have this problem at online casino).Live chat is same ,all they know to say is you will get contact in 1-2 days and no further information.

posted on May 21, 2015.

Hello peyotle,
I will check your case and get back to you shortly.
Regards,
Anita

posted on May 21, 2015.

now I get information from Live chat that with my 25$ that I deposited and won 125$ I can't withdraw at all :D
Although I received an e-mail from customer support last week :
We noticed that you used non-deposit bonus multiple times. This is against our Terms and Condition thus your balance was returned to zero and your initial deposit of $25 was reimbursed to your account.
Now they say I can't play with that 25 and can't win or withdraw.Didn't play with this 25 when I have bonus I try to withdraw 90$ of bonus and my 25$.That was refused but why I can't withdraw now my clean winning without any bonus code?
Before my deposit Live chat assured me that everything is fine with my acc but after deposit suddenly appear some rules that can not find anywhere on the website or be obtained from live chat.So much problems for only 120$.

posted on May 21, 2015.

Don't worry, I am checking your account with the relevant department and will get back to you asap with more information.
Regards,
Anita

posted on May 21, 2015.

I already have updates regarding this case.
There really was misinformation from customer support side -please accept our apologies for this confusion.
I can confirm that you will be able to withdraw your current winnings.
Before that we have to get your faxback and documents approved, I will follow up on that.
Please contact me at [email protected]
I apologize one more time for the inconvenience, I will do my best to make up for it.
Anita

posted on May 21, 2015.

Ok ,thank you for help ,sent you e-mail and wait for further information

posted on May 21, 2015.

Sent all my documents on 10. may

posted on May 21, 2015.

I received your e-mail and replied to it : )
Anita

posted on May 22, 2015.

Yesterday I again sent documents.Still waiting to be approved.

posted on May 25, 2015.

Hello peyotle,
I forwarded your documents to the finance department, they are checking them.
Will let you know once I have the results.
Have a nice day,
Anita

posted on May 25, 2015.

Ok,let's see how many days I will wait.First email with my documents I sent 10. may and second 21.may.

posted on May 26, 2015.

I will follow up on the process.
Will let you know as soon as I have updates from finance department.
Regards,
Anita

posted on May 26, 2015.

ok,lets wait more :D six days today,

posted on May 26, 2015.

I appreciate your patience and I am trying my best to help you.
Anita

posted on May 26, 2015.

I do not know what to say.All of this is too slow.why,that is good question.

posted on May 26, 2015.

I apologize for the delay. Evidently finance department needs more time to check your documents.
Will reply to you once I have the results.
Anita

posted on May 26, 2015.

This is ridicu­lou­s,s­tal­lin­g,s­tal­lin­g,s­tal­ling.

posted on May 27, 2015.

Hello peyotle,

Your documents were forwarded to security department for an additional check.
I will update you as soon as I know results.
Thank you for waiting

Anita

posted on May 27, 2015.

I play poker last 10 years ,online casinos last 6 years.Have acc on all biggest poker and casino sites.On every single online poker or casino verification is done in 1-2 days and never have problem with stalling or problem with my documents.Title in this complain proved to be 100% correct.
Which is a real shame, games in your casino are very good but It is not worth anything when you do not pay.

posted on May 27, 2015.

Peyotle, I am waiting for the results of the check.
I will update you when I have them.
Thank you for understanding.
Anita

posted on May 28, 2015.

18 days from my first documents sent and 8 days from second :D
Comedy

posted on May 29, 2015.

Hi, I am still waiting for updates from them.
Will let you know
Sorry for the delay
Anita

posted on May 31, 2015.

Thank you for your patience.
Still waiting for a reply, will get back to you with more information soon
Anita

posted on June 1, 2015.

Information for all who are interested in this casino.
Still no information about documents approval and my withdraw.
21 days from first documents sent and 11 from second.

posted on June 1, 2015.

and just now my withdraw request is declined without any information.
With same documents I play at PokerS­tar­s,B­ets­afe­,Wi­lliam Hill ... without any problems I made over 1000 deposits and withdraw.

posted on June 1, 2015.

Peyotle - as soon as I have an answer from finance department about this, I will post it here.
I apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.
Anita

posted on June 3, 2015.

This goes beyond all limits of normal. :(

posted on June 3, 2015.

Sorry for the delay, will let you know as soon as I have updates
Anita

posted on June 3, 2015.

lol It seems that the update will never arrive.

posted on June 3, 2015.

almost a month has passed since the problems with your Casino.it seems to me I will never get my money from you.

posted on June 3, 2015.

"This casino and all other brands within the Affactive group are blacklisted due to the massive amount of complaints submitted against them as well as the usage of various stalling tactics"

You are blacklisted for stalling and you still do the same thing over and over again.
I demand answer are you going to pay me or not and when?
I'm waiting for document approval 24 days now.

posted on June 3, 2015.

LOL and this says all !

Angela: Unfortunately the documents couldn't be approved due to a failure in our system. Please check your spam inbox as well as we most likely sent you an e-mail explaining this issue. The relevant department is working on fixing it and you will be notified as soon as your documents are approved. I'm sorry about this inconvenience

Well done Titan Casino

posted on June 4, 2015.

Hello,

I received the update from the security department regarding the documents you sent, and they failed our security check. Therefore, your withdrawal request cannot be processed. Unfortunately, I cannot reveal more information on the forum. However, I will be forwarding proofs to Askgamblers team to check them and move on with the complaint.

Regards,
Anita

posted on June 4, 2015.

Yesterday live chat says this:
Angela: Unfortunately the documents couldn't be approved due to a failure in our system. Please check your spam inbox as well as we most likely sent you an e-mail explaining this issue. The relevant department is working on fixing it and you will be notified as soon as your documents are approved. I'm sorry about this inconvenience

and now you tell me that my documents do not pass security.Same documents are good for any poker or casino I played but not for you,and you dont wont to tell me why.Because there is no reason not to pass so its easier to lie.

posted on June 4, 2015.

Hello peyotle,
The customer support representative misinterpreted the comment on your account. I apologize for the confusion.
Unfortunately, your documents failed security check and cannot be approved.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 4, 2015.

lol how many lies for $ 120.My documents are 100% legit and you lie.
Tell me the reason why did not pass?
I never ever in my life sent any other documents or try to cheat at any casino or poker site.
So you do not have any reason to reject my documents.
But ok, I will sent all documents to Askgamblers and they will see that you lie.

posted on June 4, 2015.

This casino and all other brands within the Affactive group are blacklisted due to the massive amount of complaints submitted against them as well as the usage of various stalling tactics to delay and decline payments including but not limited to bogus security checks lasting for months and putting pressure on players with delayed payments to start depositing if they want to be paid ever.

I'm idiot for deposit before I read this site, this is what they say for you casino and its true 100%

posted on June 5, 2015.

Hi, I have forwarded the documentation to Askgamblers team for checking.
Thank you for your patience.
Anita

posted on June 8, 2015.

Hello peyotle,
I have results from Askgamblers team and I just need to double-check with our finance department.
I apologize for keeping you wait and will update you asap,
Anita

posted on June 9, 2015.

Hello,
I apologize for the delay.
Your documents are approved now.
I will let you know when your withdrawal has been processed,
Anita

posted on June 9, 2015.

Hello ,
I received e-mail with this:

To make your request please go to the withdrawal tab in the cashier and enter the requested information.

I made withdraw request on 1. Jun , do I need to make new withdraw request or no?

Thank you

posted on June 10, 2015.

Hello,
As I see, your withdrawal requesting is pending, so no need to re-request it.
Thanks
Anita

posted on June 11, 2015.

Hello,
Your withdrawal has been approved today. Please confirm when you get the funds.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 12, 2015.

I got my money

Thank you AskGamblers