Club Gold Casino - Having some vertification issue

RESOLVED
posted on February 17, 2015.

as i dont ave a passport or drivers licence,for reasons i dont want to travel or drive. i sent in a photo copy of my EU international photo age ID. but the casino said that was not enough identification. So would it be possible to use a copy on my most recent Election Poll card, my latest rent bill and my latest council tax bill with my EU Age card to vertitfie my identitey. I am sending a copy of the documents i am wanting to no if i can use. and also a copy of my hand written signature. I ave already filled in the the KYC CLUB GOLD verification form with a copy of my bank card and uploaded it to the site. I do hope you can help.

thankyou yours Mrs d l bean

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

Dear @beanie336474,

In case you are wondering why none of the your attached files appear within the complaints page, please have in mind that this is a public forum and we do not recommend posting such documents containing personal and other sensitive information without being properly masked.

posted on February 21, 2015.

Dear beanie336474,

Due to your exceptional circumstances the casino manager has agreed to make an exception for you and will accept birth certificate along with your age card and a utility bill stating your registered address. Please provide these documents at your earliest convenience to get your account verified.

AskGamblers
posted on February 25, 2015.

@beanie336474,
Did you provide necessary documents? Can we close this complaint, thank you?

posted on February 25, 2015.

I don't have a birth certificate as it got destroyed in a house fire but I do have my marriage certificate will that do?

posted on February 25, 2015.

Dear beanie336474,

Upon creating your account you were presented with our Terms and Conditions and asked to agree with them in order to proceed playing on our site. In these terms we do clearly state that valid Identification documentation will be required in order to verify your player account (https­://­www.cl­ubg­old­cas­ino.ne­t/e­n/a­bou­t/terms #3.5). The documentation requested is not unreasonable and would generally be required by people in their day to day lives.
The casino has already taken into consideration your exceptional circumstances and made allowances regarding this, however a marriage certificate does not conform to accepted protocol in verifying one's identity and will not be accepted.

The funds you have won are in your account and will safely remain there until valid documentation has been received to verify the account.

What we are willing to accept is the following:

Drivers License
Valid Passport
Birth Certificate + Proof of age card + recent utility bill with valid address

posted on February 27, 2015.

I ave sent fora new birth certificate which i will upload a copy of to the casino as soon as i receive it, I would just like to no if i ave to upload a copy of my age card and a copy of a utility bill again. As i ave already uploaded these documents to them.

posted on March 2, 2015.

Dear beanie336474 ,

With your permission I would kindly ask AskGamblers to close this complaint as your questions can clearly be answered by simply contacting our 24/7 support. With regards to your documents please follow the insturctions issued by Club Gold Casino support, provided that there was no issues with the documents you have already uploaded, it will not be neccessary to upload them again.