Lucky247 Casino - Stalling verification and payment

RESOLVED
posted on March 22, 2016.

Lucky247 keep making excuses about paying me my withdrawal of $300 I had received a email saying my ID had been accepted after sending it 6 times then I got a email saying they can't pay my Mastercard and to withdrawl min of $20 and then fill in bank transfer wich I did, Then I send a email asking what the hold up is and now they say the ID wasnt good enough, after accepting it! I'm sick of the delay and urgently need my winnings please help

posted on March 24, 2016.

Now I've just been told my Drivers license been accepted now yous require full statements of my credit cards, this does not seem like normal process I've never heard of this been requested before can you just pay out ASAP please

posted on March 24, 2016.

Please help now my withdrawal has been put back into credit and I am now unable to withdraw HELP HELP HELP

posted on March 24, 2016.

Hi there,

Thank you for your post.

From your account information, our support team have been in constant communication with you, regarding the outstanding documentation required to process your withdrawal.

Due to the International Bank Holidays, the withdrawal will only be reviewed on Tuesday the 29 March 2016. I will personally escalate to the Casino Manager who will contact you during normal business hours.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay and be assured, I will fast track your withdrawal query.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Warm regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on March 24, 2016.

Yes but for 7 days I've been jumping in hoops and done everything you asked me, I'm not able to send credit card statements as one is a debitaster card and the other card im unable to forward to you and my bank won't do it for me, the funds can not be withdrawn now under I meet the wager, what do I do?

posted on March 25, 2016.

Just a up date I have attached 2 statements from my personal account wich my Westpac debt is attach to and one from my ANZ Mastercard unfortunately I am unable to re withdraw my $300 that has been put back on to my account with out meeting a other wager, It feels as though lucky 247 have deliberately taken time and declined my ID and what ever else I have sent in to the 7th hour so the funds would be reversed and I'd have to yet again meet some other type of wager, very upset about the verification process but please still help me urgently needing these funds :(

posted on March 27, 2016.

Hi there,

Thank you for your post.

As previously advised, your query will be reviewed by our Call Centre Manager on the 29 March 2016, during normal business hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on March 29, 2016.

Well I received a email this morning saying I have to provide all my documents all over again from support, I emailed back and said I've provided everything that was needed! Great news received a email saying my account had been reviewed and verified and to re-
withdrawal amount andue will be sent to payment team for processing! Fingers crossed

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2016.

Dear all,

Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

posted on April 1, 2016.

I have not received payment yet and not sure if it has been made have not been notified

posted on April 4, 2016.

I phoned my bank today there is nothing pending in the system what so ever to be paid in to my account?

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hi there,

Thank you for your post.

I can indeed confirm that we have paid your withdrawal via your swift bank details, this may take up to 1 - 10 business days to reach your bank account. The casino has sent the withdrawal to you bank account, once the withdrawal has been released, the casino has no control over the time frame for the funds to reach your bank account.

I have also checked our payment logs and no withdrawal has been returned to Lucky247 Casino.

Should you have any further queries regarding the withdrawal, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino

posted on April 6, 2016.

This matter is closed

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.