Royal Vegas Casino - Verification taking 15 days

RESOLVED
posted on September 16, 2015.

I played Platinum Play last month and after 2 weeks verification was done. On aug 31 won at Royal Vegas and sent all info once again to same fortune play who helps me by phone. After 3 days would call to be told 1 card was missing. They redeposit in my account but unable to withdraw due to bonuses which were not there on original withdrawl. Support on phone doesn't see why the delay as it is obvious i have sent info many times.Spend alot of money as i expect my winnings even for 400$. I'm told i will be emailed but unless i login or call i see withdrawl is still with verification. Have asked for 4 withdrawl on same winnings which is ridiculous. Thanks for just beeing there so we can let it be known that if the verification was done on first deposits instead of after hundreds deposited less people will deal with disputes!

posted on September 16, 2015.

Hi Fluffy

I am looking into your issue and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Wim
Fortune Lounge

posted on September 16, 2015.

Hi Fluffy

As we have received charge backs on e-check deposits made on 19 August on an account linked to yours via e-mail address the withdrawal will not be paid until all e-check deposits have cleared. If no further reversals are received your withdrawal will be paid on 25 September 2015.

All your documents have been received and verified.

We regret the delay in the processing of your withdrawal but we can not, unfortunately, expedite it until we are sure we have received the funds.

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge

posted on September 16, 2015.

If this was the issue why not email me or why have i been able to deposit hundreds since then? And PlatinumPlay was paid out? This issue was resolved with bank and involved Casino and this because the same day verified bank i deposited returns before Casino was aware of holdup at bank.

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2015.

Dear @Fluffy,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint as resolved? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2015.

@Fluffy,
It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2015.

We were informed by the player that the complaint has been resolved. We consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.