Lucky247 Casino - Verification problem over and over again

UNRESOLVED
suemo Australia
posted on January 13, 2015.

I've sent all the Identification that is required, I don't have a valid drivers license, but have asked the support team if it was alright for me to send my proof of age (18+ card), they told me that was ok as long as I stated in my email that I didn't have a valid drivers license/passport. They have replied numerous times saying that they are still requiring my drivers license/passport. Seems like they are purposely stuffing me around

suemo Australia
posted on January 14, 2015.

What else can I do

suemo Australia
posted on January 14, 2015.

What else can I do so I can get my $25000 payed to me quicker

suemo Australia
posted on January 15, 2015.

Now apparently they reckon I was playing double the bonus bet. But I wasn't playing with bonus money. I was using my money?

posted on January 15, 2015.

Hello suemo,

Although we apologize for any inconvenience caused, please note that we place the highest value on security at all times. Because you only recently registered with Lucky247, the verification procedures are important and due diligence has to be completed.

As you have stated, we are in receipt of copies of your ID a recent utility bill. These documents have been sent to our third party risk supplier for review.

In the interim, you were informed via telephone and e-mail that you exceeded the maximum bet of 20% on the deposit bonus you received. In compliance with our terms and conditions, the withdrawal has been confiscated and your initial deposit returned to your account balance.

See the specific term below for your ease of reference (which is published on http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­y24­7.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns/­pro­mot­ional):

"All Players’ wagers will be reviewed for irregular game play patterns prior to any withdrawal being processed. Equal, zero, low margin or hedge betting will be construed as irregular game play for bonus wagering requirements. This also includes and is not limited to the placing of bets equal to or greater than 20% of the bonus credited to the players gaming account. Should the Casino deem that any irregular game play has taken place on the gaming account, the Casino reserves the right to withhold any cashin as well as the right to confiscate all winnings."

Regards,
Lucky247 Casino

suemo Australia
posted on January 21, 2015.

Not happy with the response that you gave me. I had finished playing the bonus. And was using my own money

posted on January 22, 2015.

Hi suemo,

Your gameplay has been reviewed once again, just to be certain, and the maximum bet rule was transgressed on your deposit bonus issued on the 9th of January, 2015.

As a result, casino management believes it has acted in accordance with the terms and conditions, and considers this matter closed.

Regards,
Lucky247 Casino

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2015.

Under the Lucky247's private policy they can't provide to us player's gambling history. This complaint can't be resolved here, we recommend to the player as casino also mentioned to seek future help with eCogra or LGA of Malta.