Sunset Slots Casino - Verification issues, no response after sending documents

UNRESOLVED
posted on January 31, 2016.

Hello
Sunset Slots Casino got a bonus for registering an account (nickname bonti75), I made a turnover required bonus, then I paid the required minimum deposit of 25 euros, I sent my documents to verify three times: 14,18 and 26 January and I'm trying to pay the winnings of 100 euros but I can not because there is no response from the casino, the documents sent to the address provided on the live chat: [email protected]
As reported on the live chat withdrawal request is just again ask to resend documents, they asked if I could send another e-mail account, eg. From Yahoo, I have an account on Yahoo also sent twice with Yahoo documents, and nothing else.
This is some frivolous treatment of players, I have an account with several well-known casinos and have never had a similar problem.

posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi there, I hope all is well today.

My name is Craig and on behalf of Sunset slots I would like to apologize for any inconvenience and or any issues with regards to the bad experience in terms of feedback.

Please would you be kind enough to supply me with the following details via the following format( as it will be easier to refer the details through to the relevant department)

Your first and last name
email address
date of the withdrawal
the amount in question and method used to cash out.

I will try my best to retrieve and provide you with as much feedback as possible in order for us to resolve the above mentioned issue.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards
Craig
Brand Manager

posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi
surely I gave at the beginning of my login casino is: bonti75, should be sufficient to verify my account, if not please give the address @ Mr. Craig will send all my data because I have no intention of publishing a public forum.Problem in except that three times sent to you my documents for verification, I did deposit my bank card and I want to withdraw my winnings this message: Withdrawal guidelines have not been, for Further details please contact our live support. When i contact with live support site want me again sent the documents to verify how many times you can send documents (three times is enough?!), so the problem?

amount to withdrawal is € 100 ( I win from sign up bonus and after I did a deposit of 25 € )

I would like to make a withdrawal on my Visa card (which i did a deposit ) or Neteller account which I sent in my documents
regards
Marcin M.

posted on February 3, 2016.

Hi there, and thank you again for the response, i do agree that the user name is all we need, However I did not want to delay the query much longer, so to be on the safe side I try collect as much details as possible to avoid going back and forth,

Thanks Marcin, so to confirm user name bonti75 amount cashed out € 100 deposited 25.00 funds to be paid back to the card you used to depositor via Neteller,

All Good I will have the relevant team look into this matter and get you the details on this query.

Kind Regards
Craig
Brand Manager
Sunset slots

posted on February 5, 2016.

Hi there, I hope that you are doing well today.

I can confirm that a request was sent through to r evaluate your account query regarding your recent withdrawal, I will hopefully have feedback on this if not today and if no reply has been received by Monday, I will then forward the matter through to the head of the department to review why there is a long delay for feedback on a simply query.

I will try my best to get this issue resolved for you.

Many thanks
Regards
Craig

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2016.

Dear @bonti75,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on February 9, 2016.

Hello
nothing has changed, I did not get any messages from the casino and my winnings have not been paid

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 16, 2016.

Hi there Bonita75 some positive feedback, all that is missing is a signature authorization certificate please print this out at this time you will only be able to view the english copy, but this can be found on the website sunsetslots.com or better yet copy the following url http:/­/ww­w.s­uns­ets­lot­s.n­et/­en/­ter­ms.p­hp­?so­urceID= from there go to point 7.8.1.1. Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months print this out sign the document and email the banking team, I have informed once they receive the signed document to process the funds without any further delays, please let me know if you experience any more issues,

Kind regards
Craig

posted on February 16, 2016.

Hi
I sent a card voucher now and just wait
Marcin

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Marcin, I have arranged for someone to be incontact with you soon and they will look into the recent sent document,
Thank you for updating me,
Regards
Craig

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2016.

Dear @bonti75,

Any news? Thank you.

posted on February 20, 2016.

Hello
Unfortunately, nothing has changed, I checked just now and my money are still in the casino, passed more than a month, they have all the necessary documents and a card voucher casino still delaying withdrawal. I have accounts in several casinos: Bet-at-home, Betfred, Gala and many other , withdrawal time is a maximum 2 days, and I withdraw much more money than 100 euros
I'm really angry because only lose time instead of enjoying playing ...
Mr. Craig I do not need to re-contact with your hand, you simply make the payment at my request and nothing more.
Marcin "bonti75"