SpinEmpire Casino - Verification issues after big win

RESOLVED
posted on February 15, 2016.

After turning €50 on my first deposit turned into €1100, this casino is going hard on me with getting my account Verificated. I've provided all requested documents, which seemed to have passed and accepted just fine. But then, they started asking for extra verification: a picture of me holding my ID next to my head. I sent 2 in, 1 with the front, and one with the back of the ID visible. Their response was: "Hi, Kenny

We received your photos but it's not readable, please provide it with better quality.

Thank you!"

I took these with my iPhone 6. However, admittedly, the text on the card wasn't clearly readable, it is small text after all. So, I took another picture, with the text very clearly readable (i'm willing to upload both the original ones, as well as the new one i sent). Obviously they're not taken with the most expensive digital camera you can find, but really to be honest, this latest picture is very clear, all text can perfectly be read, so I don't see the issue other than them going hard on this for the sake of going hard on this (or not wanting to pay for whatever reason).

I hope this will be resolved asap by posting this here.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on February 18, 2016.

Hi,

I'd like to update this complain: my account was succesfully Verified, AND i even already received my first €500 cashout. This complaint may be closed completely. Thank you SpinEmpire for being trustworthy after all.

posted on February 18, 2016.

Hello,

Thank your for patience, Kenny. We check all players for security reasons nevertheless they are winning or not - that's a usual procedure. We hope you enjoy your playing experience though and wish you more winnings!

Cheers,
SpinEmpire Team

posted on February 18, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for your reply. However, the fact this is usual procedure, i'm very much aware of. I play at a big multitude of online casino's and indeed haven't once seen anything different. However, being asked "extra verification" aside from the standard documents, is only something i've now seen twice. You denying my clearly visible picture ontop of that got me scared.

Anyway, whatever :)

cheers! :)

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on February 25, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the submitter's request.

We were informed by the player that the second part of his withdrawal had not been processed. The amount in question is 500 euros now (since player also told us that he played and lost the 100 euros ).

posted on February 29, 2016.

Hello,

We are currently checking player's activity. There was one successful €500 withdrawal, in case player haven't lost the rest of his balance we'll approve the rest. We'll keep you updated from our side, thank you.

posted on February 29, 2016.

I just got a confirmation that €500 amount has been successfully withdrawn. Kenny, please confirm that you received your winnings.

posted on February 29, 2016.

Cashout arrived. Thank you! complaint may be closed completely.

Regards,

Kenny

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.