Lucky247 Casino - Verification and withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
posted on August 12, 2015.

Hello I have problem with verification and withdraval.I Played 1/08/2015 and still waiting i sent all documents ID,2 bills separately ,and bank statement twice,I talk with support team by telephone and hi confirm that hi have all documents 10/08/2015.I write to team again 12/08/2015 and he told me that he have 6 pages i send 7 full pages and 2 days before they confirm that.I think that process its only delayed my registration and payment as well.Thx for your help

posted on August 15, 2015.

Hi there,

Thank you for your query.

We have responded to you via our internal support team.

Once the necessary documentation has been received, this will be sent to our 3rd Party Risk Supplier for further review.

Future communications will be sent via our internal support team.

Warm regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on August 15, 2015.

I will be happy when you making my account is activ. At The moment isnt. I want be your customer dont thret me like fraud. I played in couple casinos i never have any problems this is first time.

posted on August 18, 2015.

Hi there,

Thank you for your recent post.

We still await the requested documentation, please reference to our internal communications via support.

Once received, this will be sent to our 3rd Party Risk Supplier for further review.

Warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino

posted on August 18, 2015.

Hi i sended requested dokuments yesterday. And talk with support team and assistant name is Carl confirmed that you have this documents. Regards Grzegorz

posted on August 21, 2015.

My account its verified at the moment but still waiting for money

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2015.

Dear @Gregor1974,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Have you received your winnings? Can we close this case as resolved? Thank you.

posted on August 25, 2015.

Hi. Not yet because i dont have my money yet.I have email confirmation about my request for withdrawal. But that was in last friday today is Tuesday and still i see my withdrawal -work in progress. Please waiting i let you know any information what i will be have within next 2 days. Regards Grzegorz.

posted on August 27, 2015.

Case resolved. I collect money. Thx Grzegorz

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.