FashionTV Casino - Verification and payment long delay issue

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 13, 2015.

I won at the casino on 8 August. They asked for my ID documents and I sent them several times. I asked them for a confirmation that they received my documents but they ignore my emails. I can not withdraw my winnings until they stop ignoring me and approve my documents.

AskGamblers
posted on September 18, 2015.

@maronkey5,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 22, 2015.

Hi maronkey5,

Please help us resolve your issue by sending all the documented communication you may have regarding your request and we will investigate it fully.

You may send the documented communication to our "accounts" email address ([email protected])
Thank you for your patience,
FashionTV Casino Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2015.

Dear @maronkey5,

Any updates regarding the complaint? Have you got in touch with the casino's support? Thank you.

posted on September 26, 2015.

I have sent the casino all of the documented communication and my documents to the "accounts" email address of the casino. I will give update when I get a response from them.

posted on September 30, 2015.

I sent betftv all my documents to the new email address 4 days ago, and they have not replied to me. What is the delay?

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on November 18, 2015.

This delay continues and FashionTV Casino do not reply to my emails.
I know the FashionTV representative can see this message, is it possible to get a reply? A resolution?

posted on November 21, 2015.

I am very upset with this casino . They choose to ignore me so they can avoid paying my winnings.
They do not answer my emails and even on Askgamblers they do not respond.
But I still get many promo emails inviting me to make more deposits!
Customer service is zero but sale team very active.

posted on November 24, 2015.

One Month ago, October 24 this casino sent me withdrawal information email that stated ''we will be able to process your withdrawal faster through bank transfer.''
I sent them my bank information but it does not appear that it will help me with my withdrawal. It is one month later and no change to this problem.

in another complaint here at askgamblers the fashion TV representative said - ''We'd like to reassure all our players of speedy cash-outs among many other benefits at FashionTV Casino.''

My balance at Fashion TV casino is 5325 Euro, my account is approved for cashouts and still I wait, and I worry.