Vera John Casino - Account closed, winnings void due to unfair accusations

RESOLVED
posted on July 20, 2015.

I got this email now



[#AML-564-28655]: Vera&John
Vera&John Support Lägg till i Kontakter 15:42 Visa det här meddelandet överst i Inkorgen
Till: [email protected]
[email protected]
Kära Vibeke,

Vi arbetar med en strikt nolltolerans mot bedrägerier. Vid kontroll av ditt spelkonto har vi funnit ett stort antal andra länkade konton som öppnas i avsikt att bedra vårt företag. Tyvärr måste vi meddela att alla dessa konton har stängts permanent. Vi hänvisar till våra Villkor:

2.1.4. You are allowed to have only one Member Account on this Website. If You attempt to open more than one Member Account, all accounts You try to open may be blocked or closed.

11.1. If You breach any provision of these T&C or Vera&John has a reasonable ground to suspect that You have breached them, Vera&John reserves the right not to open, suspend, close Your Member Account, withhold any money in your account (including the deposit) and apply such funds on account of any damages due by You.

Uttagen från ditt konto har återkallats. Du får inte öppna något annat konto med oss längre. Detta beslut är slutgiltigt.

Med vänliga hälsningar,
Ekonomi- & bedrägeriavdelningen
Vera&John


which pretty must says i have been open several accounts. My son that plays alot of casino and actually made me play some too sometimes, shouldnt be suprised if he open names in the familys names.... But this account i opened MYSELF ... no help from my kid Max
actually even put in money on it i think it was 100 swedish krona. I was happy enough too win myself 200 euros (2000kr) and was extremely happy do i have vacation now and this money would really helped me out ! So basicily they are claiming me for opened several accounts... i maybe have 5 accounts on 5 differents casino thats it...
Please please help me sort this out but i am everything else then a scammer. a good hearted mum that take care of 3 childs... i have not a criminla bone in my body and would never do such a thing... please help me out :)

posted on July 20, 2015.

I wrote an email now too verajohn stating some more... i copied it via google translator from swedish so maybe some wrong spelling ;)

Hey, this is so bizarre :( Stood something that I would have had several account. My son made my account to me
A while ago, and he plays very casino. Guess it is he who has been on the move and created lot of account in the family's name: /
And now I have to be poor on my holiday :(
These SEK 2000 I won after also sitting out
own money, which was the second casino I've ever done it .....
The documents I received help from her son, even when I do not know a lot about computers
and you saw the picture of me and all nödvändliga documents.

I've sat and cried all evening and intend to proceed with this ärandet
until I get my money I have right in. You stole the even my $ 100 I put in with you.
No, in fact I think the right to be right. I am the most honest person in the world
and would never get me to do something like this .... can barely anything about computers
Theo my other son will even show how to log on to the sides, etc. but begins to teach me;)
.... I really hope we can resolve this because I have absolutely not made a single mistake!


Please do not steal my money is my right!

Otherwise, I will post this on askgamblers website.

Mvh Vibeke!

posted on July 20, 2015.

Btw im posting this on orders from mum ;)

posted on July 20, 2015.

Dear gangstermax,

I will check this case and all relevant details and will come back to you asap.

Best regards
Rupert
Vera&John

posted on July 20, 2015.

yeah please take a look at it... i cant say i have created some simular accounts on vera long time ago... but not my mums fault :P ... She took pictures holding every document they needed all sended in etc.
I even helped here play at her house can also check this by checking ip....

So she have done absoletly no wrong and deserve here money...!

posted on July 22, 2015.

are u guys gonna help here out or what???
Ignoring us now huh....

posted on July 22, 2015.

Dear gangstermax,

we are not done yet with our investigation in this case. We are not ignoring you and we will be back with a reply asap. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards
Rupert
Vera&John

posted on July 23, 2015.

Dear gangstermax,

We would like to thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Upon your request we have conducted a further review of your account and the conclusion is that we find you in breach of the Terms and Conditions which you agreed to, as previously indicated in our last communication. For ease of reference, kindly find the Terms and Conditions we are referencing:

2.1.4.

You are allowed to have only one Member Account on this Website. If You attempt to open more than one Member Account, all accounts You try to open may be blocked or closed.

2.1.7.

All information supplied when registered MUST be accurate. The User must enter all mandatory information requested into the User’s registration form, in particular, the User’s identity, the User’s address and contact details, including a valid e-mail address, the User’s place of residence, relevant payment information, all of which must be true and correct. It is the User’s sole responsibility to insure that the information provided is true, complete and correct. Users are hereby notified that Vera&John carries out verification procedures, whether itself or through third parties on User’s depositing money. The User may be requested to provide Vera&John with additional documents, such as a copy of the passport, to verify his identity. The User’s Member Account may be blocked or closed if the User does not provide the requested information or documents or if such information or documents the User supplies is/are found to be false or misleading.

3.1.9.

The User shall not be involved in any fraudulent, collusive, fixing or other unlawful activity in relation to the User’s or third parties’ participation in any of the Games and shall not use any software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices for the User’s participation in any of the Games. Vera&John hereby reserves the right to invalidate or close the Member Account or invalidate the User’s participation in a Game in the event of such behavior;

In line with the same Terms and Conditions, your accounts have and will remain closed.

With regards to your deposit - this was returned to you, in good faith, on 20-07-2015 - on the day of your communication via Ask Gamblers. In regards to accounts moving forward - other accounts opened in the same manner will be dealt with accordingly.

Should you be dissatisfied with the actions taken and response on such - feel free to contact the regulatory body in question for independent review. We trust that the above response provides you with further clarification of your position.

Best regards
Rupert
Vera&John

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from casino management, we can confirm that player breached casino's T&C. We consider this complaint closed and resolved. If player is not satisfied with casino's decision he/she can seek further help with a licence authority that issued casino's licence.