Vegas Strip Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Kathi106 United States
posted on July 1, 2016.

I have been given the runaround about my 2000 dollar withdrawal. It has been approved since the end of May and they keep telling me I have to wait for an email which never comes. Please help me.

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2016.

Dear @Kathi106,

Please let us know is there any update regarding your case?

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 8, 2016.

There has been no news about my complaint. It remains unresolved. Thank you.

posted on July 11, 2016.

Hi Kathi--

I could have sworn I'd responded to this a few days ago, but I guess I never hit the post my response button. :-(

I've looked at your account and I see that your VIP host explained that we are no longer able to make payments to debit cards--the only methods available currently are checks and bank wires. If you can please contact Eva, our Escalations Manager at: [email protected] (don't forget to add the .com) and let her know which payment option you'd prefer, she'll get things moving along quickly for your payment.

All the best,

Tawni

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 11, 2016.

I have emailed as requested and have asked for payment by check. I will post updates. Thank you.

posted on July 12, 2016.

Thanks, Kathi--I'll be sure to follow-up with Eva and update here, accordingly. ;-)

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 13, 2016.

Please keep my complaint open....despite the seemingly cooperative responses by Vegas Strip, they have done nothing and have communicated nothing.

posted on July 15, 2016.

Hi Kathi--

I've checked on your account and I do see a payment has been sent off. I'd expect to have tracking on this no later than Tuesday (possibly sooner). Generally, payment is delivered the day after we receive tracking (sometimes the same day).

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

I appreciate the effort and will publish as soon as the payment has arrived. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear @Kathi106,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

I am waiting for the email with the tracking number. As soon as I receive the check I will ask you to close the complaint. Please bear with me and don't close it yet. Thank you.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi Kathi--

I've received your tracking and I can see that your payments are set to be delivered today (Thursday) by noon, your time. ;-)

Again, apologies for the delays.

All the very best,

Tawni

Kathi106 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

I have the check. Thank you so very much for your help and thank you Tawni. Now let's see if it clears.....lol

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.