Vegas Strip Casino Delaying winnings

RESOLVED
posted on December 21, 2010.

I just started playing this casino a month ago and finally spent enough money to win and have a withdraw. Now it seems the casino doesn't have the money or doesn't want to pay me. Here is copy of the last conversation. I have emailed the "withdraw dept" 3 times with no response yet!



Chat start time Dec 10, 2010 11:14:58 AM EST

Chat end time Dec 10, 2010 11:22:52 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:07:54

Operator Damian Chat Transcript info:

A site operator will be with you momentarily. Please be reminded, in order to ensure your future deposits and withdrawals are processed efficiently, it is very important to verify that we have your current personal information updated in our system along with any documentation necessary for withdrawals. Thank you for your cooperation. info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service.

This is 'Damian'. How can I help you?

Damian: hi

mattzzg: hi, are you in the withdraw dept?

Damian: correct

Damian: how may i assist you

mattzzg: can you let me know when my winnings was mailed, the withdraw from 11/24

mattzzg: this is the 14th business day since it was approved

mattzzg: it was approved on teh 24th btw

Damian: it should be send out by mid of the next week

mattzzg: on monday that told me it would be sent out by yesterday. and your terms and conditions says in 7-10 business days from approval.

mattzzg: who do i need to talk to in order to get this resolved? i hope i don't have to contact my attorney general's office

Damian: you need to give us a bit of more time

mattzzg: no, you need to stick to the terms and aggreement that you set forward prior to me spending my hard earned money on your site.

mattzzg: please get me to a manager

Damian: im the one in charge

mattzzg: Monica is the one that told me it would be mailed no later than yesterday, do you have an explanation for the delay?

mattzzg: you do understand it's been 14 business days since approval, right???

Damian: then contact her

mattzzg: If this isn't resolved right now i will spend the rest of my day writing reviews and complaints on every website i can find

Damian: isnot going to be send out today

Damian: and please no threats

Damian: thank you


posted on June 11, 2012.

Dear mattzzg & Askgamblers;

This issue was solved since 2011. Payments to this player were sent:

Paid $500 Check tracking detail FED-EX #440277009980

Paid $1000 Check Tracking detail UPS #1Z5819R2D957051273

Requesting issue to be closed as Solved

Thanks

Nicole

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2012.

 mattzzg, please confirm this, so we can close this complaint!

posted on June 18, 2012.

Dear AskGamblers:

By checking the tracking numbers provided you can verify that they were already delivered since 2011.

Thanks

Nicole Smith

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2012.

 Money can be considered as received and case solved!