VegasCasino.io - Refused to pay 452 BTC!

RESOLVED
danae Switzerland
posted on June 16, 2016.

hello my name is dane and i learned about bitcoins only about 4 months ago, then bitcoin gmbling. almost 2 weeks ago i won a total of 452 BTC over a period of 4 days at vegascasino.io i first won 90BTC and then when they told me they needed to conduct a "KYC" know your customer review that would prevent any withdrawals until my idenity is verified. so i kept playing and before they disabled my account i was up to 452BTC!! so i imediatly gave them all the documents they wanted. snpshot of ip address, dirvers license,, 2 forms of address verification. they told me it would be 24 hours. 2 days later they wanted different screenshot, new pic of drivers license. then 2 more days pass and they wont ever respond. i get a phone call from a blocked caller who tells me they work for the casino and want me to know i will never pass the KYC review unless i agree to pay them! yeah, crazy. he also threatened to harm me and my family if i mentioned this and reepeated to me my address. i had not told one single person of my win. just the casino chat reps and myself knew. i opened the chat and told them what had happened and they acted like it was no big deal. told me to email the department doing my revieww. i did and they have never asked me about it, responded to it NOTHING! i am told via email on the 8th daay of waiting that i will not be allowed to hve all my winnings, ony 20BTC due to bonus abuse they claim. they say that i opened accounts under family members names and used bonuses. now this is NOT TRUE. my husband has an account-deposited and played there one time a long time ago and didnt use s bonus. when i opened my aaccount i told them th e names of family and their account info so it wouldnt cause any issues. they told me it was fine. then my sister had an account and pllaayed a handful of times. she doesnt even live in the same house or city as me and then my father opened an account to look around but he NEVER PLAYED OR DEPOSITED. during the KYC review they also emailed those people for their documentation. i helped submit all of it and it was perfect. everything was in order. so now all of the sudden they tell me ive abused the bonus syste,m. i dont even use bonuses when i plaay. they told me they were disabling my account i was to submit a withdrawal for 20BTC and then reply to the email that i accept there compromise. i submitted the withdrawal but then responded after it was proccessed that i do not agree with theeeem and accept nothing of the sort. i told them if i had really bonus abused or brpooken the rules they wouldnt have agreed to pay me anything therefore they know im not guilty. i am very mad at the entire way tthe bitcoin casino system works. its not set up with any sort of player protection or help should anything happen to them and the casino operators know thiis. so if a person wins biig and they cant afford to pay out-they find a way to screw them.
im asking to anyone out there what can i do? where do i go? who can i hiree to help me? arrrre there any type of advocates out there? what can i do to ensure vegascasino.io has to recieve some ssort of punishment for thiis. i meea im in the USA true, but this is more than just gambling, they had someone call me to threaten, extort me. to threaten someones life is a crime and so is demanding payment from a person. please give me feedback. thank you

i have attached few screenshots. one shows my balance when it waas high, it doubled from there.
also copies of emails from them to me. they deleted my entire ccount and i cant access ny trnsacctyion detsaills, however i do have the details in coinbase. they also deleted my sister and husbands accounts sio there is no way to view theyt didnt really play there. in the email tehy stte that they notified my family members of KYC verification, and also the closure of their accounts. they did not. i had them send in the documents and practically did it for them so it would be codrrect and fast. but the casino never sent any email asking for the items, even though they told me they did. i know its because they were trying to find a way to not pay me. but there wasnt anything id done wrong. EXCEPT WIN!

posted on June 21, 2016.

Hi Danae,

https:­//v­ega­sca­sin­o.i­o/a­bou­t/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions
3.1.2. You are allowed to have only one Member Account. If you attempt to open more than one Member Account, all betting accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets may be voided.

You have clearly made multiple accounts to undertake fraudulent bonus abuse, taking advantage of our welcome bonuses from the same household. Please see rule number 3.7 in our terms and conditions. This gives our casino the right to close down your account in this exact scenario.

3.7. “Bonuses/Freespins at VegasCasino can only be received once per household / IP.”

3.7.5 "Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached or there is any evidence of a series of bets placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus, enhanced payments, free bets, risk free bets or any other promotional offer results in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, Vegascasino.io reserves the right to reclaim the bonus element of such offers and in their absolute discretion either settle bets at the correct odds, void the free bet bonus and risk free bets or void any bet funded by the deposit bonus. In addition Vegascasino.io reserve the right to levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the deposit bonus, free bet bonus, risk free bet or additional payment to cover administrative costs. We further reserve the right to ask any customer to provide sufficient documentation for us to be satisfied in our absolute discretion as to the customer's identity prior to us crediting any bonus, free bet, risk free bet or offer to their account.”

Multiple accounts were created in succession and bonuses were used by multiple accounts from the same household. Claiming bonuses in a succession from multiple accounts, which you have admitted belong to your household, is not allowed. Those bonuses also resulted in winnings and as per our terms and conditions it is not permitted to create multiple accounts, nor facilitate bonus abuse to give yourself a fraudulent advantage.

In addition, all of your connected accounts have logged in from 10+ countries (most using VPNs) however all of those accounts also share the same login locations on multiple occasions.

Documentation requested from your account was received, documentation from the connected accounts was not fully received. In addition the documentation for some accounts was not sent from the registered e-mail address. Furthermore, documentation provided for one account was of different sex and did not match the claims made by you in regards to how the accounts are connected. There were obvious facts which pointed towards the abuse of our bonus system, casino in general and fraud attempts. As you have clearly broken our terms and conditions (and even admitted as such), we had to close all your related accounts.

We are more than happy to forward all screenshots and chats to AG representatives where by you admit that the accounts are connected with you and from the same household. This information was relayed to our support team long after your account was created and after our agents had said it is against our terms and conditions to have multiple accounts and take bonuses on all of them. In addition to those accounts, there are about 20 more accounts which have been connected to you by our platform provider which are also suspected of abuse on other bitcoin casinos.

Also, as you state in your complaint on Askgamblers, you admit that your family members had accounts on our website. You also claim that we have not contacted the owners of accounts connected to yours, you claim in the first half of your post that we e-mailed them asking for KYC and you helped them submit it. In the other half of your post you claim that we did not make any attempt to contact the owners of accounts linked to yours. Both of these points contradict one another confirming that you were in control of multiple accounts.

We do not have phone support and we do not make phone calls to our users. This is a complete lie, as we do not have, nor have ever asked, for your phone number, so couldn’t even call you in any case. Again we are happy to forward all logs of all communications we have had with you in regard to this issue to AG for their review.

Once proven that you have committed bonus fraud and broken our terms and conditions, it is at our own discretion to decide whether to return the original deposited amount to the user or not. In the interest of good will we normally return the original deposited amount and close the fraudulent and related accounts.

Further we wrote and you agreed (by putting in a withdrawal for your deposited amount) "When this is done please send confirmation that you understand and agreed with these findings through this ticket so the withdrawal can be processed”. Our lawyers have confirmed that you have clearly accepted our terms and conditions when registering your account/s and further you have accepted the terms of this resolution, whereby you , opened multiple accounts from the same household, accepted you had undertaken bonus fraud and have willingly accepted and received our solution, by withdrawing your deposited funds.

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2016.

Dear VegasCasino.io team,

Can you please send evidence for this complaint directly to this email [email protected] Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is in a direct communication with VegasCasino.io management and a player regarding for this case.

danae Switzerland
posted on June 25, 2016.

I just cant believe how th r y dont admit to anythin v. Whoever wrote that isnt even admitting to paying me a portion of my winnings.they stated that they recunded me my accumulated deposits. Yes they r ed funded me a total of $600.00 and then the following day i get an email telling me i coukd have 20BTC and my account was closed. I told them myphone number vis chat and have transcript to po rove it .

Oh my goodness everything in that post is twisted and turned around to their advantage I did tell them in the beginning that three people that are related to me have had accounts there they do not live in the same house as me

​,​ ​one of them never even played​-​ only opened the account ​to see what i was always talking about, look around. hes an 80 year old man. ​the other two played once or twice I had nothing to do with them​. it was/is my sister who lives in another town and my husband-who i am separated from and he lives elsewhere also. now this might be who they are refering to about the sex of the person being incorrect. his name is Sheba-and 9 times out of 10 people assume its a woman because of the name. so we never lived together at the same time, however its VERY POSSIBLE AND LOGICAL for us to have logged in under thesame ip due to the fact that i gave my old ceeellular phone to my sister and she did play on that phone while visitinh my house. and my husband could have very possibly used the house computer while visiting, or borrowed my laptop or tablet. i mention about them requesting documents/not requestiong them because as you'll read in their emails to me they say they sent my family each an email requesting id/proof of address, etc. well they only sent that request to 2 out of the 3 individuals. and then i helped gather the documents each person sent in a drivers license or passport copy of both sides, bank statement or creedit card bill to show POA and then just to be safe a 2nd POA, we sent 2 credit card statements,and a tax form​. they never replied with the standard email telling you thanks for the reply we will be answering you wiothin 24 hours, etc. nothing was ever heard from tem again. now if one of the coppys of something was right-as they state, then why didnt they ever tell us via email asking for correction? why didnt they ever email any of those 3 people to tell them they didnt pass KYC review and theeeir accounts were being closed? the entire time i was waiting to get my money they wouldnt answer my emails and if they did it was one or 2 sentences. in the end they would respond by posting something in the deposit history section of my transctions on the csino website, i guess so i wouldnt have proof in my email. that response from them states that they refunded all my depositss-yes they did, and they told me they were doing that while i waited for them to complete kyc review, and then they paid me 20 of the 450btc-if i did break the rules then why would they even give me any? they wouldnt. also if my family had accounts closed because of this then any deposits mde by them should be refunded as well. will you request that for me? as to the threats YES IT ABSOLUTELY DI OCCUR. they had my phone number since the day i won-i gsve it to them via cht asking for a call numerous times and also i my emails. and this multiple platforms or 20 Plus accounts ​elsewhere is stupid and an attempt to make me look like i violated the rules. besides other gambling platforms have zero to do with winning at their casino.​why would they pay me 20 Bitcoins if I was in the wrong it was because I am in the right​. they thought id take it nd go away,well im not and i wont stop until someone fixes this problem. did you know they might nt even be legally licensed? i read that on a review at a casino review webssite. ask them i bet you wont get a definitive answer. i will even fly out to tjeir location and personally file a claim against their company in its own juristiction.its not about money anymore, its about dishonesty, corrupt companies,scam employees and taking advantage of people in other countries. they just don't want to pay me and they don't like it that I posted on your site they deleted all my account information I only have a picture of the screen shot and the email that they sent me back and forth I have the record of all my transactions from coinbase when​i loggedc in and correct ip-each deposit etc. thats another thing- yes i use a vpn and that would have me with an ip from different countries. they knew i used one and said it was ok-its not anywhere in the rules. when they requested screenshots of ips i gave them.so that's another dumb response you can clearly see from the address​es​ on the identification​ sent by my family that they reside elsewhere.​
​ill be forwarding you the emails in a second email. thank you for trying to help me,
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "VegasCasino.io Support"
Date: Jun 8, 2016 2:43 AM
Subject: Re: Kyc review
To:
Cc:


Hi danaemhernandez,

Thank you for sending in your KYC documents. Our security team has reviewed your account and you have openly admitted that you have other accounts which have access our site from the same IP address or household (4jjp1937, sheba, helloitsme). We have sent KYC request to those accounts as well, but they have failed to provide satisfactory documentation to prove their identity. As per our terms and conditions (https­://­veg­asc­asi­no.i­o/­abo­ut/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions ), the following rules apply.

3.1.2. You are allowed to have only one Member Account. If you attempt to open more than one Member Account, all betting accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets may be voided.

The double accounts are oftentimes overlooked however when there was an issue with the first account except when there is bonus abuse. What makes this situation more complicated is that the first deposit bonus was used on all accounts and it seems that the your intent was to gain an unfair advantage by claiming our welcome bonus multiple times. Please see rule number 3.7 in our terms and conditions. This gives our casino the right to close down your account which is something I prefer to prevent.

3.7. “Bonuses/Freespins at Vegascasino can only be received once per household / IP”

3.7.5 "Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached or there is any evidence of a series of bets placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus, enhanced payments, free bets, risk free bets or any other promotional offer results in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, Vegascasino.io reserves the right to reclaim the bonus element of such offers and in their absolute discretion either settle bets at the correct odds, void the free bet bonus and risk free bets or void any bet funded by the deposit bonus. In addition Vegascasino.io reserve the right to levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the deposit bonus, free bet bonus, risk free bet or additional payment to cover administrative costs. We further reserve the right to ask any customer to provide sufficient documentation for us to be satisfied in our absolute discretion as to the customer's identity prior to us crediting any bonus, free bet, risk free bet or offer to their account"

Our security team has had a meeting about your situation with our management and the casino will allow you to withdraw 20 BTC in winnings in one lump sump, after which the account ‘danaemhernandez’ will be closed.

Please place a withdrawal of 20 BTC on your account whenever you are able and log out of your account. When this is done please send confirmation that you understand and agreed with these findings through this ticket so the withdrawal can be processed.

Regards,
VegasCasino Security Department


Please take a second to rate my reply...
It was awesome It was OK It was bad

sheba and danae hernandez on June 8, 2016 at 12:24pm wrote:

Can i plea$ have an update on my fsmilys review. My father husband and sister sent all required documents

danae Switzerland
posted on June 25, 2016.

Let me also add that I submitted a request for my withdrawal before I ever responded to their email in no way did I accept the terms of that withdraw I submitted for funds and after they were sent then I responded to the email by stating I absolutely do not agree with these findings so they can say all they want they processed the withdrawal before I responded to their email there is a time stamp on those items. They didn't even follow their own instructions they told me to respond so the withdraw could be processed they processed the withdrawal without me ever even responding for about a half hour. And in my response I stated clearly how I felt and what I plan to do about it even made the counter offer telling them know I'll make you a deal I'll settle for less than a 450 to bitcoin but it won't be for 20btc. I will allow you to pay me 200 bitcoins i will go away quietly and I will not bother you and I will not make a big deal over this but if you don't pay me and you continue to try to screw me over i will make it my life's mission to ensure that something happens to your casino/company. They also stated in their reply to this complaint that my winnings aren't valid because I used bonus to attain them which is not true I did not use any sort bonus I don't even like to play with bonuses

posted on June 28, 2016.

Hi,

We have replied to Askgamblers request via e-mail.

Best regards!

danae Switzerland
posted on June 29, 2016.

Okay I don't know how I'm supposed to respond to that kind of posting. They didn't say anything or respond in regards to my previous post. No comments on my accusations of them and their practices. This further leads me to believe that they know they are in the wrong! it's for the best anyways because everything they say is lies or Twisted versions of the truth to suit them. I'm hoping this can be resolved soon that is why I contacted asked gamblers otherwise I will not stop here I will even go and set up temporary residence in the country they are located and seek representation there
. That phone call i mentioned in my complaint DID HAPPWN. and if nothing else thats a crime. I will not give up and this isdue will bee seen through to the end

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of VegasCasino.io where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account and claim bonuses. Player by these actions violated terms #3.1.2, 3.7, 3.7.5 which casino stated above.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for VegasCasino.io.