Las Vegas USA Casino - Delaying payment of a huge win

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 7, 2016.

Last week I deposited $ 25 on the casino in question ( las vegas usa) and I agreed a 250% bonus cashble which provided in case of reaching the request wagering no restrictions on the collection of winnings.
After satisfying the requirements of the bonus I asked (27/04/2016) the collection of winnings of $ 9,500. Of course, the casino has asked me the usual documents to be sent to collect your winnings.After a few hours I have sent all the documents they requested me in perfect order as I am an honest player. The lords of the casino after I sent all docemnts they requested, they told me to make myself available to the phone to be able to perform additional security checks. On 04/28/2016 they called me and I answered all the questions about my person, my credit cards, my house, on my bank etc .. I am attaching to you all documents and photos needed to understand the question. If you need anything else please contact me without any problem. Thanks for your collaboration.

posted on May 8, 2016.

Dear @ciros26,

Please be informed that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact that they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to hide or mask such information when uploading attachments during the complaints process considering the fact that AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is public.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 8, 2016.

These photos do not contain names.....I have all the chat and emails.
If you need all evidence i send you everything in private---
Thanks ASK.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Dear Ciros26, Your withdrawals are sitting in Security Clearance and have not been cleared by them to release. Please contact our Security Department directly. Thank you.

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 11, 2016.

I have contacted you and always repeat to me the same story that you are checking the slot. When we lose thousands of dollars we can't ask you to check out the slot if it's ok. I believe that the audits you have to make with your supplier of slots without interfering with us players. Also if there are problems with the slot you should get a refund from the provider slots because the guilt isn't ours. jackpots are part of the game and we spend thousands of dollars with the illusion to take 1 and when we win them we want to be paid. Thans for your comprehension.

posted on May 13, 2016.

Dear Ciros26,
Your withdrawals have now been cleared by Security as of yesterday. Your withdrawals will be paid out according to your player class (1K/week). The first payment will be released shortly. Thank you

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 16, 2016.

Ok i'll wait my withdrawals than i'll close all complaints! Thanks las vegas usa!

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 20, 2016.

Hello ASK,
However, I'm waiting for the payment of this week but in chat told me they have delays on payments ..!!!

Department: Finance
Full Name: negro
Email: [email protected]
Your Question: i am waiting a 2° withdraw....but i don't see it on my neteller. Why?
Operator: I...... O......
13:09 Your Question: i am waiting a 2° withdraw....but i don't see it on my neteller. Why?
13:09 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
13:11 Finance: Welcome!
13:11 You are now chatting with Finance
13:11 Finance: May I please have your username and the name of the casino on which you have your account?
13:11 negro: hello
13:11 negro: ciros 26
13:11 You are now chatting with Finance
13:11 negro: las vegas usa
13:13 Finance: One moment, please.
13:13 Finance: Thank you for holding and congratulations on your win!
13:14 Finance: We are expecting our provider to process your payment within the next few days. As soon as our providers sends your next installment, you will receive an e-mail notification letting you know.
13:14 negro: but
13:15 negro: we were agree
13:15 negro: thay the payments
13:15 negro: were weekly
13:15 negro: do you rememeber?
13:16 negro: Finance....are you here?
13:17 negro: mmmm
13:17 Finance: Yes, however, our provider has experienced a delay in the processing of the payments.
13:17 negro: perfect
13:17 negro: this week?
13:17 Finance: Please rest assured we will do our best to honor your payments at the earliest.
13:18 negro: perfect
13:18 negro: see you later
13:18 negro: thanks for yours collaboration

posted on May 21, 2016.

Dear Ciros26,
You have received a withdrawal on May 13 and again today. Please check your Neteller account and confirm. Going forward please direct any queries on the remaining withdrawals to our Finance Dept. You will continue to receive weekly withdrawal payments according to your player class. We will not be responding to this post any further because it is closed from our end. Thank you

ciros26 Italy
posted on May 23, 2016.

I checked and 2 withdrawals arrived. I only wrote to ASK because the second payment until Friday, it hadn't arrived as established agreements. Anyway thanks for the availability until now demonstrated. Certainly if you continue with the reliability demonstrated....I will be together with all my colleagues Italian players own yours truly a player. Also greatly improve your score on ASK and much more influential review sites for casino. Thanks for your availability Las Vegas USA. Thanks ASK

posted on May 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

posted on June 2, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request. AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Las Vegas USA Casino breached the agreement with the player and delayed the third payment due for almost two weeks.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 2, 2016.

Thanks ASK,
the last time ( posted on Saturday, 21. May 2016) egregious Las Vegas USA had answered:
You will continue to receive weekly withdrawal payments according to your player class.
Where's the money?Iin the meantime I played $ 1500....but I have never seen a dollar!!!!
The answers are always the same ....