Slots Plus Casino - $6000 in Winnings Not Paid Out

UNRESOLVED
cheiftech United States
posted on March 7, 2016.

I have submitted withdrawals twice as once they cancelled it. Then after putting in my banking info three times they claimed they did not have it. I sent it via email. Still not processed. Well over a month now. Contacted support and no answer. Contacted again and said I was going to file a complaint...still no answer.

posted on March 9, 2016.

Dear Chieftech,
Please contact our Finance Department via chat. They did not get any emails from you despite requesting your information 3 times. As a result the withdrawals were put back to your balance. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on March 9, 2016.

Not only did I respond immediately to their request, I sent three follow ups to your teams asking for status and not a single response. This will be the second time you have cancelled my withdrawal when I have completed every single step required. I received a single request for information that was already placed in your website 3 times. Not three requests. One request and I responded within an hour.

cheiftech United States
posted on March 9, 2016.

Also it is not even 3pm ET in the US and the Finance chat is offline as it is every day. Do you have times posted on your site where they are actually available via live chat?

cheiftech United States
posted on March 9, 2016.

Attempted to reach customer service via online chat just now at 2:45pm ET. 5 minutes no response and then back to the initiate a chat page. I then start another chat and it says you are now offline.

cheiftech United States
posted on March 9, 2016.

Attached is the response from Live Chat.

posted on March 9, 2016.

Dear Chieftech,
Our Finance Department called your phone number earlier today and reached voice mail and left a message. Again, please contact our Finance Department. All of our attempts to contact you (via emails and now phone) have resulted in no response on your end. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on March 11, 2016.

I have a job. Can you answer my request as to what time I can either call Finance (AGAIN) and or get on live chat with that department? Per my response neither customer service nor finance were responding to live chat.

cheiftech United States
posted on March 11, 2016.

Your are not sending me emails. That statement is absolutely not true. I have sent you emails and you have sent me one email that I replied to with the information you requested. Since then you have sent me zero emails. Because I have received one email I am assuming you have my correct email on file. That being the case I am receiving emails just fine from every other source. Given you guys continue to act like you are trying to communicate here is the last email I received from you which was an auto response: 9 days ago...no response.

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible. When replying, please make sure that the ticket ID is kept in the subject so that we can track your replies.

Ticket ID: 75226
Subject: Withdrawal Status
Department: Customer Service SLP
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Normal

You can check the status of or update this ticket online at: http:/­/ww­w.m­ain­str­eet­car­e.e­u/i­nde­x.p­hp?­/Ti­cke­ts/­Tic­ket­/Vi­ew/­75226

posted on March 11, 2016.

Dear cheiftech,
Please call Customer Service and provide them with your complete bank account details in full to receive your withdrawal . CS is open until 12:00midnight. During weekdays Finance is open until 9:00pm CST. Finance will be calling you again today and should you not answer, then again please contact Customer Service. We cannot process your withdrawal without the following:
The exact name as it appears on your bank account
The complete address (in full) as it appears on your bank account
Your bank's name
Your bank account number
The bank SWIFT and/or ABA routing number
Please be sure you provide ALL of the above to them. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on March 11, 2016.

I provided that overall six times in the website and once via email. Is there a specific email address you want me to forward that information to that you are receiving email?

posted on March 14, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
Our Finance Department reached you via phone last Friday and you provided the information requested to them at that time. You need to request the withdrawals from your player account if you would like us to process them. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on March 14, 2016.

I have resubmitted.

posted on March 17, 2016.

Thank you. Finance will advise once the processor has confirmed that you first payment was sent. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

Dear @cheiftech,

Any news? Thank you.

cheiftech United States
posted on March 23, 2016.

I have not received any notification of payment paid as of yet and I do not see it in my account yet.

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened by the AskGamblers Complaints Team as per Slots Plus Casino request and we would like to give both sides one more chance reaching to a mutual agreement.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
Our Finance Dept will be calling you today. Your ACH payment was confirmed as processed yesterday so please check for that. It was uploaded a week ago. This is how long it is taking this processor at this time. We will be sending your second payment and inquiring if you would like it via a different method which would be quicker. Please be sure to speak to FInance. If you miss the call please call their chat. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on April 10, 2016.

I see the notices that these were processed but have not yet seen it deposit in my account. Thanks for the status.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
Our FInance Dept has emailed you several times to inquire if you would like your next payment via a different method. Would you please contact them. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

I am not sure what is wrong with your email systems but I am not receiving any emails. I would prefer the payouts be as submitted via wire or BitCoin if that option is available.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
You NEED to contact our Finance Department - either via email or preferably via chat. We are attempting to contact you but you are NOT responding. Again today we emailed you and no response. Provide here a contact number that you can be reached at during business hours and we can try that way. Thank you.

cheiftech United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

This is the third time you have claimed to email me. I am receiving emails from everyone in the world but your apparent slots team. I have submitted a request for withdrawals VIA wire 3 times now. How hard is it to understand I want the withdrawals via wire? I have submitted the finance documents 3 times now. Every time I contact Live Chat Finance is not available. It is like a continuous maze of delays. Process the withdrawals via wire as I requested 3 times!

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
The Finance Dept. has called you, left messages, left a posting on your player account and emailed you but we have not received any response. Given that you have stated above that you would like the remaining withdrawals processed via ACH, the next upload fill we on Fri. Apr. 15th. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on April 13, 2016.

Thank you for handling, but I am going to repeat your email system is broken. I am not receiving emails from your site. Perhaps you guys should look into that as I know for certain it is your site only, it is not in SPAM, it is not in Junk, it is not lost in some tab as I have searched daily for correspondence. I am on conference calls all day...I work. I am not able to answer every random 800 number calling my phone with no caller ID.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
Our Finance Dept is going to be calling you again shortly. Please either answer the phone or return the call. Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on April 16, 2016.

I will call them on Saturday when I am not working. I cannot be on phone calls with casinos in the middle of my work day. I am really unsure of what the purpose of the call is given I have provided all information and the method in which I would like the withdrawal. I did see $2000 deposited so there is a remaining $3000.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per Slots Plus Casino management.

AskGamblers Complaint Team have been provided with the information that player has been paid in full.

Dear @cheiftech, please confirm.

cheiftech United States
posted on April 21, 2016.

Checked and it has not yet been updated in my account. I will check daily and update when the deposit occurs.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear Cheiftech,
Thank you for acknowledging receipt of the first withdrawal payment. The second payment was uploaded on our ACH processor on April 14th. We have yet to get a confirmation that has been paid out by the processor - as soon as we do you will be sent an email from our Finance Department. As we have mentioned several times to you this secondary processor is overwhelmed with payout requests which is why we tried to offer you an alternative method (that you declined). Thank you

cheiftech United States
posted on April 23, 2016.

Thanks I have received to date $2000 I have not seen an additional deposit made. Unfortunately I had an issue with checks so I do not want to go that route again as my bank did not like them. I would rather wait and receive the ACH.