Planet 7 Casino - $5163 Pending Approval from February

RESOLVED
Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 18, 2016.

Planet 7 still needs to approve $5163 in withdrawals from 2/15. Its been more than two months.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi fb_101­020­915­253­98133,

I'm always happy to give good news and I have just that for you. ;-)

I've received your tracking and I can see that your payment is shown to be delivered to you today (Wednesday), no later than 10:30 AM.

Again, apologies for the delays and I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 21, 2016.

I have not received a package from Planet7. I did receive a package of $2232: however, it is from Dreams Casino, not planet7. After i deposit it tomorrow, I will close the other complaint.

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 22, 2016.

I just received a package today from Planet 7 (thank you). However, the original inquiry was for the three pending approvals from February. Can you please approve these?

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_10102091525398133 --

I received your tracking, late in the day yesterday (Thursday) and I was happy to see that this payment had already been delivered to you earlier in the day. ;-)

I did want to update you on the next payment--this will be going out later today and I would expect to see tracking on it sometime mid-week, next week.

I'll continue to follow this for you.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 24, 2016.

Thanks, but about the three pending approvals? This was the original complaint. Thanks!

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 24, 2016.

I see one has been approved. There are two more remaining.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi fb_101­020­915­253­98133,

I'm here to give you a good-news update. ;-)

Your tracking came in earlier today and I can see that you'll be receiving a payment tomorrow (Wednesday) by 10:30 am.

Also, your next payment will be sent off later this week (being delivered mid-week, next week).

I'll keep you updated from here.

All the best,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 27, 2016.

I received nether tracking information nor payment today (Wednesday).

Philip Vuong United States
posted on April 27, 2016.

Actually, just received. Thanks! But the two pending approvals still need to be approved which was the original inquiry.

posted on April 29, 2016.

Hi fb_101­020­915­253­98133,

Only one left to be approved! :-)

Another payment was sent off today (you should be receiving it no later than the end of next week) and the final payment will go off to you early in the week.

The moment I have tracking on this latest payment, I'll let you know--I'll likely see this Tuesday or Wednesday.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on May 2, 2016.

I look forward to the final check.

posted on May 6, 2016.

Hi fb_101­020­915­253­98133,

I've not forgotten about you, but unfortunately, your tracking has not crossed my desk yet. I was hoping it would have been in by now,.

I'll speak with the Finance Department first thing in the morning to see if I can get any information and I'll come back to you once I know more.

I'll be back soon,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on May 6, 2016.

I have not yet received the check.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi fb--

Good news--your tracking is in and I can see that this payment will reach you by 10:30 AM, today. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Philip Vuong United States
posted on May 13, 2016.

As soon as the check clears, I will close the complaint. Thanks!

Philip Vuong United States
posted on May 13, 2016.

Actually, going through my records, everything has been paid except one check: $964 which I requested 2/15/2016.

Below is all my receipt records to confirm that this is the only one I have yet to receive:

Ruby
 
For:$1315 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #33305419 @
 
Ship date :Mon 3/14/2016


Planet
 
For: $1785 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #34878139
 
Ship date:Mon 3/21/2016
 
Scheduled delivery:Tue 3/22/2016 by 10:30 am
 
PALO ALTO/CA 94301



Thank you for choosing Planet7 Casino, we are happy to assist you
We have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).
 
 
For: $2108 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction's #35833001 ($1364) & 36245081 ($784)
 
Ship date :Tue 4/05/2016




Thank you for choosing RubySlots Casino, we are happy to assist you
We have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).
 
 
For: $1715 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #33670128
 
Ship date :Tue 4/05/2016



Thank you for choosing Dreams Casino, we are happy to assist you
We have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).
 
 
For: $2232 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction's #42922309 ($727) & 43207441 ($1545) @
 
Ship date:Tue 4/19/2016
 
Scheduled delivery:Wed 4/20/2016 by 10:30 am
 
PALO ALTO/CA 94301
 


Thank you for choosing Planet7 Casino, we are happy to assist you
We have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).
 
For: $1367 + $40 Service fees check II for transaction #36158463 @
 
Ship date:Wed 4/20/2016
 
Scheduled delivery:Thu 4/21/2016 by 10:30 am
 
PALO ALTO/CA 94301



Thank you for choosing RubySlots Casino, we are happy to assist you
We have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).
 
For: $1737 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction's #37751366 ($1730) & 37751392 ($47)
 
Ship date:Thu 4/21/2016
 
Scheduled delivery:Fri 4/22/2016 by 10:30 am
 
Palo Alto/CA 94301

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Philip Vuong United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

Plantet 7, Dreams Casino, Rubyslots have all paid in full. For anyone reading this, they do pay: just be patient and make sure to follow the guidelines to the letter (even if they do not). They will pay, but it will take at least three months: but the no rules bonus is worth it. I still have one complaint to post after this, but overall, I am happy with the experience.

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.