10Bet Casino - $1310 withdrawal request not received yet, account locked with no reason stated

RESOLVED
mukul Bangladesh
posted on January 27, 2015.

Hello, My name is Mukul Aker. I love play slots online where in my country there is no land base casino. Last week I created a account with 10Bet casino,then deposited $20 and had cliamed 200% bonus code WB200 into my account. So, I started play slots in total balance $60 which I know the wagering requirements is 35X as AG website published. When I had assumed my play through 35X had been finished then I contacted with support if I can make request for withdraw. At that time my balance was $700+. But Support staff Sarah told me I have to finish wagering 105X in order to withdraw.More over she told me 70X more play through requirements for certain country which I included. That's mean I have to wager in total $60 * 105 = 6300 credits!!! I got shocked but said ok to her and then start play again same couples of slots. My minimum bet was 30 cent and highest bet was $2.25 that's mean lower than 5% of my total balances of $60 (before start play) according to their terms and conditions. Finally I had make request withdraw amount $1310 after finished 105X. Next day I had sent them my all verification documents also neteller screen shots as they asked for. It has been 7 days I am waiting for my withdrawal but no payments received from 10Bet casino. More over they locked my account, I can't login to my account. Support do not response with me when I get chat connections with them. I have attached some proves which everybody will understand 10Bet casino is not good casino after see my screen shots.So, help me please to resolve my payment of $1310 if you can.

posted on January 30, 2015.

Hi Mukul,

as clearly written in terms and stated in the email you received:

You placed single bets of more than 5% the amount of your deposit to casino associated with the bonus you took, which is deemed bonus manipulation while you have a bonus active in your account, hence the winnings accumulated while the bonus was active in your account and any related subsequent winnings have been removed from your balance.

You deposit was 20 x 5% = highest bet allowed would be less than 1. The rules clearly say 5% of your Deposit, not 5% of the deposit + bonus amount. If you want to reopen your account, please contact support via email or live chat.

Kind Regards,
Michelle

mukul Bangladesh
posted on January 30, 2015.

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your response. I like to mention that I had followed 10Bet Casino's rule number 27's Example parts where clearly states:

> Player has €5 free sign up bonus and plays a slot game with €30 cents minimum bet -> player is not in breach of term 20;
> Player has a free bonus of €5 and is placing bets of more than 50 euro cents on any game -> player is in breach of term 20.

So, as casino terms stated a player is allowed to play 30 cents bet from 5 euro sign up bonus which is more than 5% though. And in my case I had placed bets never more than 5% of my total balance $60 where my highest bets were $2.25 per spin because I got highest play through requirements in my gamble life is 105X!!!! But AG website published play through requirements is 35X. However, I think I had followed all rules 100% and played fair and squire. Also I like to mention that customer support live chat is completely unable to solve player's problems, they are very armature,non responsive and not willing to help players. If you don't willing to send my winning $1310 then please refund my deposit as early as possible. I quit online gamble forever because casinos take money if I lose but if I win then some of casinos never pay.

posted on January 31, 2015.

Hello Mukul,

as stated in the email you received (and that you actually replied to) your deposit IS available in your account. Please read the email again. Also you keep quoting parts of rule 27 relating to no deposit bonuses whereas you used a deposit bonus and you also cut off the chat you had with support in the screenshots you attached. Support pasted you the rule and provided you the link. In regards to your question about the 0.30 and the 5% - players can only bet as low as the minimum bet of the games and for most slots that's between 0.09 to 0.30. I am pasting your communication with support below. As you are omitting details from the correspondences between 10Bet and yourself when posting these here any further communication between us on the matter would be inefficient - please just refer to the email you received and the rules again. Your account is open and you can withdraw your deposit.

info: You are now chatting with 'Max'
Max: Welcome to our live chat service.
you: Hello
you: Why I can't login to 10Bet casino?
you: mukul7
Max: What error are you receiving please?
you: incorrect login name or password
Max: I will check your account details. Kindly hold on for a moment.
you: Hello...
Max: Your patience is appreciated. I will be with you shortly
Max: Yes, unfortunately, your account has been temporarily suspended and is under review.
Max: You will receive an e-mail as soon as we have more information from the relevant department.
you: By the way, If started play from 60 credits after my deposit then what is the maximum bet I can place into 10Bet casino...?
you: is it no more than 5% of total value I started play thats mean no more than $3 in my case?
you: please reply my last enquiry
Max: As per our general rules:
Max: Until the wagering requirements have been met players have to observe a maximum allowed bet of less than €6.25 ($6.25) or less than 5% of the deposit related to the bonus, whichever is lower. 10Bet will take protective measures from customers, who claimed a deposit bonus and placed bets equal to or more than 5% of their deposited amount while the bonus was active in their account or bet size of 6.25, whichever is lower. This includes double up wagers after the game round has been completed. In the case of Cashbacks, free no deposit bonuses and free signup bonuses, this rule applies to bets equal to or more than 5% of the bonus amount credited or bet size of 6.25, whichever is lower. These measures include removal of such winnings upon management discretion. In the case of Cashbacks, free no deposit bonuses and free signup bonuses of small amounts players are allowed to play with the minimum bet size on any slot game (that's between 10 and 50 cents depending on the game) regardless of the bonus amount. Examples:
Max: Player has €5 free sign up bonus and plays a slot game with €30 cents minimum bet -> player is not in breach of term 20;
Max: Player has a free bonus of €5 and is placing bets of more than 50 euro cents on any game -> player is in breach of term 20.
Max: http:/­/ww­w.1­0be­t.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns/­casino/

you: Thank you
Max: You are welcome.



From: Mukul Akter
Sent: Thursday, January 29, 2015 12:05 PM
To: Casino 10Bet
Subject: Re: Your 10Bet account

Dear Pamela,

Thank you for your email. As your 10Bet casino Rule no. 27, if a player can place a single bet 30 cent from 5 euro free bonus taken its ok for casino,similarly my highest get was $2.25 from $60 which is less than 5% of my total credits of $60 when I started play. So, I did not breach any terms and regulations according to casino terms. Please review my account and process my total winning $1310 asap. Please note that I can not login to casino account from last 1 week and every time I chat with support they informed me my account is now being under review.


Kind Regards,


Mukul Akter

On Tuesday, January 27, 2015 8:54 PM, Casino 10Bet wrote:

Dear Mukul,
Following investigation of your game play and your account, we identified breach of our Casino terms and conditions - rule no. 27: http:/­/ww­w.1­0be­t.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns/­casino/
You placed single bets of more than 5% the amount of your deposit to casino associated with the bonus you took, which is deemed bonus manipulation while you have a bonus active in your account, hence the winnings accumulated while the bonus was active in your account and any related subsequent winnings have been removed from your balance.
Kindly note that as a gesture towards a valued customer we will allow you to reclaim the bonus if you wish (simply contact support quoting this email before you start playing), however you should take note of our terms and conditions.
Your deposit is available in your account.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.
Thank you!
Pamela
10Bet Payments Team

mukul Bangladesh
posted on February 1, 2015.

Dear 10Bet Casino Representative,

My question is simple where my winning was fair and squire.
If a player can place a bet 30 cent of total free bonus receiving of 5 euro which is allowed 5% of total credit according to 10bet casino terms number 27's example parts, So why I am not allowed to place bet 5% of my total credits of $60 which was maximum $2.25 per spin? Are you not trying to steal my fair winnings $1310? You gave me highest rollover requirements of 105X where other casinos requirements is 50X maximum for only bonus. You allowed me to place bet 5% of total credits where some other good casinos allow 25% of bonus. My 90% bets were 90 cent per spin where a jackpot included my winning up to $700(screenshot provided). When Sarah gave me 105X rollover requirements instead of 35X rollover, from that time I started play higher bet of $2.25 per spin maximum. I will appreciate AskGamblers mediator if they leave their valuable decision in this issue. Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Mukul Akter

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2015.

Upon responses to this complaint from the player and a casino, it's obvious that player breach 27 rule of Terms and condition, "placing bets equal to or in excess of 5% or more of the value of your deposit while having a bonus active in your account". We recommend to the player to get familiar with all Terms and conditions of the casino before start playing or claim a bonus. This complaint is officially closed and resolved.