Villento Casino - $130 delayed for 8 days now with no response from email support

RESOLVED
posted on July 12, 2016.

My withdrawal was done on the 4th of July and I requested a pay out via Skrill. I have not used any bonusses and wagered more than 100% of my initial deposit which was $100. After a few days of getting no money, I went to the support chat and they told me to email [email protected] which I did. However I have still gotten no response since a week after sending 2 emails. I think they are trying to scam me my money.

posted on July 14, 2016.

Hi player

Please check your inbox. I believe risk management has sent you an email.

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2016.

Dear @tomseuren,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 20, 2016.

I have sent in my documents but I still have not received my withdrawal. I request to let this complaint stay opened until I have received my 130 euros.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi player

I cannot see an email from you to the risk management team containing your documents. Please resend it. Thanks.

posted on July 21, 2016.

I did sent it, as you can see on my screenshots:

I sent them all to: "[email protected]"

from email adress: [email protected]

posted on July 21, 2016.

[email protected]

As you can see I did sent it again to [email protected], there is no more excuse that you haven't received anything again.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi player, I have no doubt that you sent it, however it had not reached their inbox when I looked. That's why I asked you to resend it.

Did you do that?

posted on July 22, 2016.

Yes I did. I will resent tomorrow again from another email then, is that ok?

posted on July 22, 2016.

If you resent it I will check again. Leave it with me.

posted on July 23, 2016.

I have sent an email containing my ID documents via email: [email protected]

posted on July 25, 2016.

Risk management has replied to your email on the 22nd. Please check your email.
Thanks

posted on July 26, 2016.

I sent them an email with my documents but they still haven't paid me

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi player
An email was sent to you requesting notarised documents. Risk Management is still waiting on these.

Cheers

posted on August 5, 2016.

how do I "notarize" documents?

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi player

You will need to have a notary authorise your documents - the notary will know what to do with them.
https:­//e­n.w­iki­ped­ia.o­rg­/wi­ki/­Notary

You should be able to do a google search to find notaries in your area.

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2016.

Dear @tomseuren,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Did you send the notarized documents as requested by the casino management?

Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.