Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment of $1104.55 for a month!

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2016.

I won and withdrew $1,104.55 around a month ago, I've patiently waited through their lengthy time frames for withdrawals and now that time is up.

I've spoke to their live chat about when I might get it and all they can say is "it hasn't been sent to our accounts department yet"

I think one month is long enough to wait Ruby Slots! It's completely unworkable having to wait this long.

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2016.

Dear @Chris55515,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on August 1, 2016.

Hi Chris--

Just as with your other complaint, I'll be looking into this, tomorrow morning.

I'll be back with all the details...

Tawni

posted on August 1, 2016.

I look forward to hearing from you, Tawni.

Hopefully we can get this resolved asap

Thanks, Chris

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi Chris--

As promised, I've taken a look at your accounts. With this withdrawal, I see that it was uploaded to our processor on July 27th, so if it has not hit your account yet, I'm quite certain it should be there in the next day or so.

Please let me know if there are any further issues.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 3, 2016.

The money finally arrived in my bank today.

Thanks for your help Tawni.

Cheers, Chris

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.