Royal Ace Casino - Stalling $10000 payout

RESOLVED
Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on March 19, 2016.

I requested 4 $2500 payouts over a month ago. 2 have been approved but not sent. The others are still pending. The payouts have been split so a total of $3750 is approved now. I've asked repeatedly when they will go out. I've chatted emailed and spoke on that phone. I still have no idea when these payouts will go out or when the pending pay outs will be approved or sent. I followed the rules and deposited a lot of money. Why can't I receive my winnings?? It doesn't seem fair at all

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on March 24, 2016.

Update.. Escalations just contacted me. 1/2 has been paid and I should receive tracking soon. I will update as things change. Fingers crossed!

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

I wanted to give you a brief update on things:

I can see that indeed, the first payment was delivered to you, shortly after your last post (Thursday). Your next payment is set to be sent off early this coming week and the balance should be approved, similarly.

I'll continue to stay on top of this for you and I'll report as required. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on March 27, 2016.

Yes indeed I did receive 2 payments Thursday afternoon. Thank you very much! I will update as soon as I hear anything regarding the balance.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

I'm a little embarrassed and very sorry--I somehow missed checking up on this.

I promise you are at the top of my list to check into, first thing in the morning. Of course, I'll be reporting back just as soon as possible.

Take care,

Tawni

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on April 2, 2016.

I did receive another payment Friday. Still 3 to go! I'll update as I hear anything. I deposited first payment a week ago. Everything seems fine but I'm not sure how long it takes to clear an international check.

posted on April 3, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

Very happy you've received another payment and I do have news on your final payment.

This payment will be sent off Monday and I would expect to see the tracking before the end of the week. Of course, I'll let you know when it's on its way.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

Dear all,

Any development regarding this complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 7, 2016.

Hi fb_102­­07­4­5­36­­510­­13291,

I just reviewed your account and happily, I can see that your payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Again, apologies for all the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on April 7, 2016.

I did receive one payment. There are still 2 approved but not sent and one in pending status totalling $3750.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

Thanks for the update.

I'll look into these other payments, first thing in the morning and report back as soon as possible.

All the best,

Tawni

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

Thank you. I see the last payment is out of pending status so I assume it's approved. But I don't think any of the last 3 have been sent yet.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

I have good news for you today on this. ;-)

Your payment has been sent off and earlier today, I received the tracking on it. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday). The next payment will be sent off early next week, so I would expect you'll receive it by the end of next week.

I'll continue to stay on top of this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

Please confirm the information provided by the casino representative. Keep in mind that if you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as resolved and it will be officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on April 19, 2016.

I have one more payment that I'm waiting for. I did receive one last week.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_102­074­536­510­13291,

Always happy to see good news. ;-)

I checked your tracking and I can see that your payment was delivered yesterday (Thursday).

Once again, I sincerely apologize for the delays you've experienced.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear Michelle,

Did you receive your last payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Michelle Leemaster United States
posted on April 25, 2016.

Yes I did! Thanks for all your help!

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.