iNetBet Casino - Unknown Error Cannot Play any games

kcc17 United States
posted on July 9, 2014.

I have only been playing at iNetBet for a few days but today as I was playing the slot Food Fight and "UNKNOWN ERROR" message popped up. I have tried everything...logged out and back in; close browser; deleted cache and history; changed browsers etc.

Each time I try to play another game, I am redirected to Food Fight and the "UNKNOWN EROOR" occurs again.

I did not realize that iNetBet has no phone or live chat customer service, which is not good. I still have money from a deposit in my account...I want to close my account and get a refund for my deposit totaling $100 with no bonus used.

I do not like the fact that I have emailed iNetBet numerous times and no response..not even an automated email response that my email was received.

iNetBet seems very sketchy and this error just confirms this.

Please help me get my money back and my account closed with iNetBet, as they do not respond.

posted on July 10, 2014.


I am sorry you are having issues however this is system wide - not just isolated to you.
Please email us at [email protected] and we can assist you in getting this resolved.

We located your account and we see that you played a good many other games after trying Food Fight - so it looks like the issue was isolated to one game.

To be honest I have no idea why you would submit a complaint on a forum without contacting us directly first. That is not what a complaint forum is for.

As I say please contact our support team. If you do not then we cannot know there is a problem and are unable to assist.

You have contacted us in this manner previously over the past few days in order to verify your account so I cannot see why you would not do so on this issue too.

Askgamblers can you please close this thread.

Best Regards

kcc17 United States
posted on July 11, 2014.

I never got an email back from iNetBe­t....c­onf­irming that you received all my authorization documents and I have sent the email 3x's in the last week with all the requirements.

I asked iNetBet support to please respond that you had received the documents required but still nothing.

Now I went to attempt to deposit and iNetBet is telling me I have to send the authorization forms to make a deposit....but I have sent all the docs 3 different times this week already.

Why has iNetBet not responded to my emails???

I would think a company in this day and age that has no contact # or live chat, would be diligent in replying to players emails since it is the only way to contact the customer support. No other casino I have ever seen offers such limited support....

Please respond as to why I have not heard back from iNetBet....EVER?!??? And why you continue to request docs I first sent a week ago?????

kcc17 United States
posted on July 11, 2014.

You wrote:

"As I say please contact our support team. If you do not then we cannot know there is a problem and are unable to assist."

You did not assist me when I did email iNetBet.

Please tell me what other way a player can get a response when email is the only way to contact support, and iNetBet is not responding???

posted on July 11, 2014.

As per my first reply:
Please send an email to [email protected] with your query please cc in [email protected] too.
I am afraid I cannot and will not discuss account details on an open forum.
We look forward to hearing from you soon and getting any issues you ay have resolved.
Best Regards

kcc17 United States
posted on July 14, 2014.

I emailed iNetBet again...and once again have not received any reply. I sent my authorization docs for my VISA almost two weeks ago, so I could take advantage if I won anything of iNetBet's 24-hour withdrawal process without any document hold-ups.

I did not want to discuss my accoutn issues at iNetBet on an open forum but since you can only contact iNetBet through email and get no response, what else is a player supposed to do? If there was a LIVE CHAT or phone number to contact iNetBet's customer support, I would try that way.

The only success I have had in getting any response from iNetBet has been on this open forum.....

kcc17 United States
posted on July 14, 2014.

Just emailed [email protected] and [email protected]..a­gain. Those are the 2 emails the iNetBet Casino rep told me send to in their last response above.

As a player, I would think that because iNetBet has no LIVE CHAT or PHONE NUMBER for player's to contact iNetBet reps, and email is the only way offered iNetBet would be quick to respond to players emails ASAP.

iNetBet's lack of response to acknowledge receiving any of my multiple emails with all required docs attached is not only unprofessional, but disrespectful to players.

I am just cannot wait to make my first , successful 24-hour withdrawal at iNetBet.....

posted on July 14, 2014.

Would you mind please checking you spam & junk folders.
Your mails from today have been answered. As were your previous mails to us.
Best Regards

kcc17 United States
posted on July 15, 2014.

I received an email for the first time ever from iNetBet today...but you never responded to me in the past as I check all my email folders (junk & trash included) multiple times daily, and i have never received an email from iNetBet.

If I am wrong about iNetBet replying to all my emails.....can the iNetBet rep on here please forward me these copies of all the sent emails? That would show a postmark date of when iNetBet replied, as then iNetBet can clear up that I was not being ignored for weeks....

iNetBet should attach these emails to this complaint on AskGamblers, as it would show other players that iNetBet is honest and that the miscommunication was not iNetBet's fault. And then I will owe iNetBet an apology if proof is attached to your next response.

posted on July 15, 2014.

We are corresponding with you at present via email.
Why do you keep posting on here?
This is not the place to get a response to any queries you have. That is what our support staff and emails are for. Please use this form of contact and we can assist fully

kcc17 United States
posted on July 17, 2014.

Unfortunately what other players claim about iNetBet is true..

I inquired via email to iNetBet regarding whether they had me listed with multiple is my email I sent....

"Hey I have been reading about iNetBet's refusing payouts for player's with multiple accounts.
I have never played at iNetBet until now....but I wanted to make sure that if I ever win that iNetBet doesn't use this as an excuse.
Allowing players to make any deposits and then denying a withdrawal claiming multiple accounts would be stealing, as omitting information like that is dishonest.
If somehow you at iNetBet claims that I have multiple accounts, ....obviously iNetBet will credit me back for all my deposits and deactivate my account as well.
To be honest, I doubt I woudl have multiple accounts with iNetBet but maybe cannot rememebr.
Please let me know....ASAP!!

THIS WAS iNetBet email response:

You have opned multiple account here in the pst
Please specify which account it is you wish to remain open and we can
close the others
iNetBet Suport"


PLEASE...Ask me get iNetBet to reimburse back all of my deposits totaling $250 because what iNetBet did is stealing. Taking a player's money over and over again knowing that if that player won iNetBet had no intent of paying their winnings and would deny their withdrawal is low.

I understand iNetBet's policies, but in all honesty... I cannot recall playing in the past ever at iNetBet.

iNetBet is omitting information, and that is a form of lying.

I am disgusted by all this, and sadly, I had been very happy playing at iNetBet over the last few weeks. Just had to see it for myself that what other players were telling me was the truth about iNetBet.

PLEASE ASK GAMBLERS HELP ME TO GET iNetBet to re credit my $250 in deposits back to my VISA.

as I have read on here and around the web numerous complaints from players that when a withdraw is made that iNetBet claims multiple accounts open to deny paying players their winnings.

posted on July 17, 2014.

I am sorry but you are not posting all of the facts.
The reply you have posted above was from days back after your initial query.
There have been numerous emails and replies since then. Such as:

Dear ****,
It is not a problem you just need to let us know the account you want to remain open and we will close the others
The others were not played in anyway. You just registered them some time back.
iNetBet Support

Here is our last email to you from yesterday in reply to your suggestion that we would not pay:


That is simply not correct.

We would not deny any withdrawal as you have not played for real money in the other accounts.

We were simply asking initially which account you wanted to remain open to play in. You were the one who asked if there were any other accounts not us.

We have closed/disabled the other accounts that you opened already

There is no issue here.

If there is anything else we can assist with please let us know

iNetBet Support

I hope this clarifies things for Askgamblers
Best Regards

posted on July 17, 2014.

@kcc17, we won't tolerate this kind of behavior. Caps Lock letters and offensive language are not welcome on our website, especially in the complaints. Also we can't accept that you edit email which you get from a casino.
What we can see casino offer you solution of your problem and we are hoping that you will calm down and realize that.

posted on July 18, 2014.

This complaint is reopened due the sincerely apology that we got from the player, and also we got information about new development considering this issue.

kcc17 United States
posted on July 22, 2014.

Yes, I apologize to for not following the rules and writing in caps and thank their rep Danny for reopening my complaint and accepting my sincerest apology.

I have attached the email correspondence with iNetBet regarding supposed multiple accounts that I had registered for but never actually played with.

Since iNetBet thinks this complaint was resolved, they have stopped answering my emails once again. I simply asked for a list of the user name, email and dates of the times I registered since I cannot remember doing it. I have sent this request about 5 times to iNetBet and have not received a reply in over a week.

I find it odd that I would bother to register at a casino multiple times and never play. Please see attachment. Thank you.

kcc17 United States
posted on July 23, 2014.

Also..... right after I received the email I attached to my last response, I emailed iNetBet requesting that they close my current account. But instead iNetBet credited my account $15 and completely ignored what I had asked. So I emailed iNetBet again requesting that my account be closed and once again, the skirted around the issue.

I attached the $15 credit email iNetBet sent in lieu of closing my account.....would love to hear others opinions about this. Thank you again.

kcc17 United States
posted on July 26, 2014.

Still no response from iNetBet Casino on or in an email to me, I hope that they respond to me as I am a paying player here that has never used a bonus or even gotten one in the first place.

posted on July 28, 2014.

Please can you send us copies of the mails you sent to us?

As you are no doubt aware over the past few weeks we have been having issues with the software.
There was also a period of some days where we had major problems with the mail server and the contact forms on our website. You can see details of this on our Facebook page as we posted there to let all our players know.

All emails that we did receive from players were replied to once we were back up again.

The bonus you received was a bonus that is sent out as part of the Monthly Manager Bonuses. This was back on the 14th of the month and you made no mention of this being a problem in your post here on the 17th. I see you have deposited and played on other occasions since then too.

Best Regards
iNetBet Promos