Unexplained Payment Delays at Fenix Casino

UNRESOLVED
posted on July 8, 2015.

I played at Fenix Casino on 20 March, ended with balance of 7245 GBP and requested a withdrawal of my winnings. I was asked to provide documents which were reviewed and approved. There were extensive delays in the payment of my withdrawal and after several email requests I was finally paid 2000 GBP on 6 May. I made two more withdrawal requests on 11 May and since that time, continually get the same response to my enquiries about the payment delays:

"Dear Shneur,
Thank you for your email.
We would like to inform you that your request has been forwarded to our account department that will inform you as soon as possible regarding your payments.
Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,
Simona
Fenix Casino Support
[email protected]"

It has now been three months and I have only been paid 2000 of the 7245 I won at the casino. I am hoping that this situation gets resolved without further delay. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2015.

Dear @shanel629,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

posted on July 15, 2015.

Fenix casino have not contacted me or processed my pending withdrawals

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 25, 2015.

Ok great, I look forward to hearing from Fenix.
I will update here if they reply via email or pay my pending withdrawals

posted on July 29, 2015.

I am still having absolutely no luck getting any reply from Fenix about my 5245 euro sitting in their casino

posted on July 30, 2015.

Dear shanel629, in order for us to pay your pending withdrawal, we require another payment method because since you are in the UK, we cannot pay you via Neteller as originally requested. Kindly choose another payment method please. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

posted on July 30, 2015.

I do not have any pending Neteller withdrawals.
The pending withdrawals in my account are already to a different payment method.
I do not see any reason why my pending withdrawals cannot be paid immediately.

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2015.

Any news?

posted on August 3, 2015.

Hello,

No news or payments from Fenix.

posted on August 4, 2015.

Dear shanel629, I have checked your account and I see the 2 withdrawal requests with the alternative payment method. Rest assured that the payments will be completed in the coming weeks, we will keep you updated.

posted on August 7, 2015.

Update: It is now more than 2 months without a payment from Fenix.

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on September 24, 2015.

Dear shanel629,
Please note that your pending withdrawals have been issued. We sincerely apologise for the waiting.
Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,
Fenix Casino

posted on September 24, 2015.

Hello,

I can see 2000 GBP has been paid.
I now have pending withdrawals for the remaining 3200 GBP, when will this be paid?

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2015.

@shanel629,
Did you get information regarding 2nd installment?

posted on September 29, 2015.

I have not received any new information from Fenix

It is now more than 6 months since we began this payment ordeal with Fenix

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on November 2, 2015.

Hello,

I have pending withdrawals at Fenix for 3200 GBP and my patience is wearing thin. On the 29th of September Fenix assured me the rest of my winnings would be paid as soon as possible. Surely it is possible for Fenix to pay what they owe?