Bovada Casino - Unacceptable delay in payout

RESOLVED
mbwilbur United States
posted on May 17, 2016.

$500 payout approved on Mar 20 2016. Never had a problem prior to this and have been a customer since 2009. Have called and emailed numerous times and continue to get the standard, meaningless answers with no acceptable resolution. At this point I have no confidence that they will honor this debt.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal delay. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and we’re doing everything we can to get them to you as soon as possible. We’ll have a member of our team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 21, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to see that your funds were returned to your account and new withdrawal has been approved.

You can expect to receive your payment in approximately 10 – 15 business day.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Dear @mbwilbur,

Please makes sure to update your complaint within the given 96-hours response time. Should you fail to do that, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider your case as resolve and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mbwilbur United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

Approving a second payout request doesn't resolve the issue. This issue will only be resolved when the funds appear in my bank account.

posted on May 28, 2016.

Hello,

Your new withdrawal has been approved and our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days.

We can assure you your funds are safe and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

mbwilbur United States
posted on May 30, 2016.

After approving a payout for a second time Bovada then sent me an email stating that they continue having problems with Visa Fast Funds. It's always someone else's fault other than their own. I called them and told them to set it up as a check by courier and so we'll see what happens next. They use deceptive tactics and I will be extremely surprised if I ever get paid. Bottom line is that you can't believe a word they say.

posted on June 1, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to see that your withdrawal has been sent out accordingly.

Please feel free to contact our team if you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

mbwilbur United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

Bovada customer service has indicated that the payout has been sent out but, as far as I'm concerned, this issue won't be resolved until I see the funds appear in my bank account.

posted on June 7, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to see you received your payment accordingly.

Please feel free to contact our Customer Service team, available 24/7, should you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service