Unable to withdraw my winnings from Winbig 21 Casino

RESOLVED
posted on January 5, 2013.

Back in November 2012 I joined Winbig 21, and won straight on my first 200€ deposit at the slots, along with the first deposit bonus. I had a 1286€ balance when I decided to withdraw, having met the bonus playthrough requirement. (This was 21/11/2012)

Now when I was trying to withdraw to my Neteller I got the message that " Due to withdrawal limits this payment method isn't available at the moment".

After inquiring, a support rep told me to send my docs in first in order to have that limit lifted, I did that 26/11/2012.

Following that, I had asked several times and always been told that there'd be some kind of problem with the cashier which they would resolve very soon, and, after all, a promising chat session with Paul from Winbig 21 (19/12/2012):

(...)

paul: please give us some few days and you'll be paid

Me: paul, i really feel bad because i am told the same thing every time

Me: what would a few days be, 3 days or a week=

Me: ?

paul: at least 6 days

Me: at least 6 days, and a maximum of?

paul: 9 days

(...)

Taking him by his word, the money should have been on my Neteller account before New Year's Eve. It wasn't, and still, withdrawals are impossible.

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request. We would like to give it one last chance to get a successful resolution.

posted on September 9, 2014.

Winbig21 Casino is withholding the payment of my winnings (1287€) for more than one year. I had won this amount in Novemer 2012. My account is verified and my documents approved.

Support first asked me to be patient, due ti the Cyprus crisis.
I was patient, but checked back with their live help at times where they would tell me that they would soon have it resolved.

As nothing happened, I wrote an email in April this year, which bounced.

Now, when I wanted to take a screenshot for Askgamblers, it's getting even funnier: I am not able to login and find my account locked.

posted on September 12, 2014.

Update 09/12/2014: "Tom" on live chat told me that they'd check my account and I'd need to contact them again on Monday. Will keep you posted.

posted on September 15, 2014.

I contacted them today. They said they were dealing with my complaint but had technical issues, and asked me to check back 6 hours later. I missed that as my job consumed me a lot today, now their live support was not available any more. I'd appreciate to not close the complaint yet but give them the chance to resolve it.

posted on September 17, 2014.

Yesterday, I was luckier and was treated really well by support executive Mark.
He promised to resolve things after sending in (again) my documents. I won't believe it before the money touching my account, but let's see.

posted on September 21, 2014.

I've received payment in full. Thanks a lot!