Eurofortune Casino - Unable to withdraw my money

RESOLVED
posted on September 16, 2015.

I have signed up with Eurofortune Casino. Apparently I was supposed to receive a bonus of 300%. I deposited 300 euros into my account and never received a bonus. Of course the money was taken from my bank account. All of that aside, I played blackjack and won money. I decided to withdraw the money. The next day my withdraw was cancelled and the money was back into my eurofortune account. For two weeks now, I have tried to contact the casino via email and live chats. Live chat representatives just blow me off, and emails no responses.

posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi there,

According to our records, we are still waiting for 2 authorization forms for the 2 credit cards.used. We apologize if there has been a miscommunication regarding this fact, but that seems to be the hold up. Can this be sent to [email protected]? We will to our utmost to quicken the process once they are received.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on September 21, 2015.

I have sent this information already, but since you asked for it again, you will receive it. I have sent all the neccessary information to the e-mail provided. If you could please let me know when you have received this, so that I can make my withdrawl. Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2015.

Dear @lazicped,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 24, 2015.

I have received an e-mail stating that they have received all of my neccessary documentation. But, I still cannot withdraw the money. I keep getting a message "Due to current withdrawal limits, this withdrawal method is not available at the moment." This message is for a wire transfer and the neteller option. No other options are provided to me.

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on September 29, 2015.

Hi there,

I'm sorry, we keep checking but have not yet receiving the documents at question. We don't know if this is something technical between the emails. The player was sent an email today with instructions on how to send the documents to a different email address.

posted on September 30, 2015.

I have sent the neccessary documents to one of the representatives of askgamblers. He will forward it to the casino. I will also send the same e-mail to the casino. (once again)

posted on September 30, 2015.

We have now received the full documents from the player, and will affect a payment no later than the coming Monday. The player has been told this and the withdrawal has been changed to approved.

We're sorry for the delay and the hassle, this may have been caused by a misunderstanding between the casino and player as to how to submit the documents in question. We hope the player enjoys the winnings.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on September 30, 2015.

I was able to withdraw the money today. I will write on here when I receive the money. I do appreciate the communication (Finally) There was none before I filed a complaint. The live chat representatives constantly blew me off. Maybe the casino needs to look into this. Thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2015.

Dear @lazicped,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please have in mind that if you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on October 3, 2015.

The response is fine, but if at all possible, I would like to wait until I actually receive the money.

AskGamblers
posted on October 7, 2015.

Dear @lazicped,

Did you receive your winnings? Thank you.

posted on October 7, 2015.

I just checked, and yes, I did receive the winnings! Thank you to eurofortune for resolving this issue.

AskGamblers
posted on October 7, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.