Millionaire Casino - Registered, deposited, but unable to play any game

RESOLVED
julianna0306 Canada
posted on October 17, 2016.

I sign up on Sept 12 but unable to start playing in the casino so i had contact support and and was told to provide all my personal document in-order to able to get to play in the slot game( this was send in Sept ) but up to now it already Oct I still haven't receive any update from their casino. I had login to my account and i see my deposit and bonus is still in the account but i am unable to load any slot game to play at all, i had contact their live support but all they told me to do is to contact their security team ( [email protected] ) so i did email to them few times but i haven't receive any response from them, if this is taking so long i would rather have my deposit back . So i am here to ask for help

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2016.

Dear @julianna0306,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of disputed deposit/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 20, 2016.

Hi @julianna0306,

Firstly please let me apologies for any issues you have encountered while using millionaire.co.uk

We have sent you an email asking to you clarify some points and provide some additional information. We would be grateful if you could respond to that mail so we can resolve the issues you have encountered.

Kind regards,

Millionaire Affiliates

julianna0306 Canada
posted on October 22, 2016.

i had reply to the email i will see if the give me any update and guide




as the issue is like when i try to open any slot game there is a pop up saying unavailable .


this issue when is happen when i first sign up and when i contact live support they said i need to send over my document in order for management to unblock my account for me to able to play any game so i dont know how this going to process at your casino , i had send all the document as require but no update and any change for a while

posted on October 25, 2016.

Hi Julianna0306,

It is my understanding that the tech team has now received your documents and that you should now be able to access all of the games at millionaire.co.uk. You should also have had an email from our team explaining the problem has been resolved.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. It should now all be working for you but if you do run into further problems then please let us know.

Kind regards,

Millionaire.co.uk

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2016.

Dear @Julianna0306,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

julianna0306 Canada
posted on October 29, 2016.

I had just deposit again and try to load the slot game i reicve the same issue unable to load any game.

i got the follow message again could you please check:


you request could not be processed by the account management system
please try againor contact support help desk
quoting error code 212

julianna0306 Canada
posted on October 31, 2016.

issue solved thank

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Millionaire Casino complaints

Have trouble with Millionaire Casino?