bet-at-home Casino - Try to verify to cashout but they do not help

RESOLVED
sb1983 Thailand
posted on January 16, 2015.

I have tried to cashout 898 euro but they will not verify me and my account is locked. I sent the documents they told me to send but then they just locked my account. I do not know what they want and they do not respond to my emails.

posted on January 19, 2015.

Hello,

thank you very much for pointing out this problem to us. We have had a quick check of your betting account, and it seems that there is still something missing from your side in order to pass the verification process. Please again get in touch with [email protected] (quickly address your problem again) and we are pretty confident that this matter can be solved quickly.

All the best.
bet-at-home.com Affiliates

sb1983 Thailand
posted on January 22, 2015.

I will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you.

posted on January 22, 2015.

Thanks for your notice!

bests.
bet-at-home.com Affiliates!

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2015.

Any news?

sb1983 Thailand
posted on January 26, 2015.

Not yet I will contact support soon and find what missing thing they want. I have had a very bad week and no time to contact support. I will try to contact as soon as I have time thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2015.

@sb1983,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint as resolved?

sb1983 Thailand
posted on February 1, 2015.

I just sent the document now... I will update when I get my money. I hope soon.

sb1983 Thailand
posted on February 6, 2015.

I sent again to show more after they say they say they need to see the whole document... feels like a stupid game but I sent again anyway. I hide my bank account number and how much money I have but show them everything else.

posted on February 6, 2015.

Hello ... it is not a stupid game at all, but a clear enquiry from our service department. Please inform us once you get a feedback.

Bests.

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

sb1983 Thailand
posted on February 9, 2015.

I still do not get email response to know if I am verify now or not. I sent again to show all 3 days ago.

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon bet-at-home casino request.

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2015.

Dear @sb1983,

We have been informed from the casino management that your withdrawal has been processed successfully months ago. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2015.

@sb1983,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from a casino management, we can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.