Tropicana Gold Casino - Excuse for not paying

Nanduzz Italy
posted on June 16, 2014.

On the 6th of June I won a $ 150 from welcome bonus
I sent him:
Identity document sided
Credit Card sided
2 utility bills

Today, June 16 ask me other color documents
(In Italy utility bills are only in black and white)

Frankly I do not know anymore what to send

Can you help me, askgamblers?

posted on June 18, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Finance Team and rest assured that all valid payout request is honored. Currently your request is being reviewed and Finance Team will contact you directly.

Nanduzz Italy
posted on June 18, 2014.

Can i know , please, how many day i must be wait?

Nanduzz Italy
posted on June 23, 2014.

I sent them another document verifying my identity and residence, but I still want another .... this is ridiculous

posted on June 25, 2014.

Hi upon checking Accounts Team is awaiting completion of phone verification. Email correspondence was sent as well

Dear Ferdinando,

Your concern was forwarded to me by Aileen Smith for review.
I'm Sandra and I'm the Finance Manager of Monarchs Online Casino.
We'll be accepting the documents you've previously sent.
Moreover, we've already requested payout in your behalf and temporarily
chosen "CourierChk" as the payment method. You've provided your Ecopayz
account and we'd like to clarify if you'd like to use this payment option instead.

To complete the payout process, our customer service representative will contact you
to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.

Best regards,
Sandra Campbell
Finance Manager

Nanduzz Italy
posted on June 25, 2014.

I replied to your email and I sent my cell phone number. I am available at any time

posted on June 28, 2014.

Dear @Nanduzz,
Any update about your complaint?

Nanduzz Italy
posted on June 28, 2014.

There are no news. I am still waiting .......

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi Nanduzz, your query is being looked up and was forwarded to our Operations for further checking. You'll be contacted immediately.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Nanduzz Italy
posted on July 1, 2014.

Ok, thanks, I look forward .....

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hello there! Good news! I was informed by our Finance Team that cashout has been processed and Transaction ID for Neteller was sent to you today for reference.

Should you need any further assistance please visit live chat.

Nanduzz Italy
posted on July 2, 2014.

Yes, ok!! Thank'you to Tropicana Gold and to Askgamblers. Solved!!!